Makeup ash silver and matt grape

in MakeUp Powerlast year

enter> hello friends greetings I brought that humble makeup but at the same time delicate and cute. The truth made me feel quite beautiful and that is why I share them with you because of how easy they are to make and how beautiful the venice silver and matte grape colors are.

I present my subjects

Base
blush
eyeliner
Rimer
dust
shades

first step:

We are going to start by applying the base all over our face, previously washed and hydrated.

Step 2:

Step 3:

in step 3 and four we will do the following. We are going to first apply the silver color to the entire eyelid and then the grape color to the basins, adding depth.

in the fifth step we are only going to apply the eyeliner and mascara and in the sixth step we are going to shade and comb our eyebrows and finally some natural shine on the lips

I hope you liked this simple but proper makeup.

I wish you a happy day
I used my Xiaomi Redmi9 phone to take the pictures
Use Deelp translator.

See you soon!!