[ENG/ESP] ❤️MAKEUP INSPIRED LOOK BY CHALLENGE # 5: Harley Quinn💄❤️💄 RETO MAQUILLAJE INSPIRADO EN EL # 5: Harley Quinn❤️

in MakeUp Power • 4 years ago

[Spanish version]

Greetings @mintdreams I loved this challenge on Comics makeup because I really like superhero movies, I chose đź’„ Harley Quinnđź’„ because she is a woman character that despite Villain, fresh and fun, I love her style and use of blue and red makes it stand out and I really like it.

PresentaciĂłn.JPG

Harley Quinn is a fictional female character who appears in American comics from DC Comics, commonly as an adversary of the superhero Batman.

Step by Step of my Harley Quinn Comics Makeup:

1.JPG

Step 1: Apply foundation to my face, then put red and blue eyeshadow on each eye. Then I made an inverted triangle in dark circles with each shadow color.

2.JPG

Step 2: Then with the black eyeliner I made the heart on the cheek.

3.JPG

Step 3: Apply black eyeliner to the eyes and mascara to the lashes.

4.JPG

Step 4: Apply red lipstick on my lips. And voila, I have my Harley Quinn look, you can see that I wanted to highlight my makeup with the royal blue hairstyle and wardrobe.

5.JPG

IMG_20201005_172919.jpg

Photo section wearing my makeup.

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

[Spanish version]

Saludos @mintdreams me encanto este reto sobre maquillaje de Comics porque me gustan mucho las peliculas de superhéroes, elegi a 💄 Harley Quinn💄 porque es un personaje de mujer que apesar Villana, fresco y divertido, me encanta su estilo y uso de color azul y rojo lo hace resaltar y me gusta mucho.

PresentaciĂłn.JPG

Harley Quinn es un personaje femenino y ficticio que aparece en cómics estadounidenses de la editorial DC Comics comúnmente como un adversario del superhéroe Batman.

Paso a Paso de mi Maquillaje Comics de Harley Quinn:

1.JPG

Paso 1: Aplique base en mi rostro, luego coloque sombra roja y azul en cada ojo. Luego le hice un triangulo invertido en ojeras con cada color de sombra.

2.JPG

Paso 2: Luego con el delineador negro hice el corazon en la mejilla.

3.JPG

Paso 3: Aplique delineador negro en los ojos y las mascara en las pestañas.

4.JPG

Paso 4: Aplique labial rojo en mis labios. Y listo tengo mi look de Harley Quinn, ustedes podrán notar que quise resaltar mi maquillaje con el peinado y vestuario azul rey.

5.JPG

IMG_20201005_172919.jpg

SecciĂłn de Foto luciendo mi maquillaje.

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

Nva Firma HIVE.JPG

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

quedaste lindaa!

Te felicito @naty16! Excelente maquillaje al estilo de Harley Quinn, captaste muy bien todo el proceso. Me gustĂł que elegiste a una villana :)

 4 years ago  

Gracias @rosana6 de eso se trata de incluir a los buenos y los malos. Jajaja eso lo que hace emocionante la pelĂ­cula.