[Eng-Sp] ❤#MakeupChallenge WEEK 11 by: @lucianav & @ambarvegas | ANIMALS MAKEUP 💕 💄 Pink Flamingo Heron 💕 💄 #MakeupChallenge SEMANA 11 por: @lucianav & @ambarvegas | MAQUILLAJE ANIMALES 💕 💄 Garza Flamenco Rosada💕 💄

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Presentación.jpg

[English version]

Hello everyone, today I present a makeup inspired by a pink flamingo heron to participate in the animal makeup challenge of @lucianav & @ambarvegas, I chose this cute animal because it is cute and I also love that particular shape of the legs that make the shape of one four.

Step by Step of my Pink Flamenco Heron Inspired Makeup:


Step 1: Here I am naturally and apply the base all over my face to start the makeup of two herons, one on each side of the face.

1.JPG

Step 2: The first thing I did was with extra flesh color and I drew the heron neck between my eyebrows and the area of ​​the dark circles. Then draw the body of the heron.

2.JPG

Step 3: With the same flesh-colored shadow, I shaped the neck and the head of a heron.

3.JPG

Step 4: Then with purple shadow I applied shades to the heron on the edge and on the body to simulate the feathers.

4.JPG

Step 5: Then with fuchsia shadow I made the legs and with white shadow I made what would be the face of the heron. Both with the fuchsia and white shade nuances the whole heron.

5.JPG

Step 6: With black eyeliner I made the eyes and the beak of the heron. With the brown eyeliner I did the fingers and nails.

6.JPG

Step 7: With the brown eyeliner, brush on the edge of the heron.

7.JPG

8.JPG

Step 8: Finally, I put pink lipstick and my pink flamingo heron-inspired makeup is ready, which I accompany with a pink look to combine.

9.JPG

Photo section wearing my makeup.

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

[Versión en Español]


Presentación.jpg

Hola a todos hoy les presento un maquillaje inspirado en garza flamenco rosada para participar al reto de maquillajes de animales de @lucianav & @ambarvegas, escogi este lindo animal porque es lindo y además me encanta esa forma particular de las patas que hacen la forma de una cuatro.

Paso a Paso de mi Maquillaje Inspirado en Garza Flamenco Rosada:


Paso 1: Aqui estoy al natural y aplique la base en todo mi rostro para iniciar el maquillaje de dos garzas una de cada lado de la cara.

1.JPG

Paso 2: Lo primero que hice fue con sobra color carne y dibuje el cuello de garza entre mis cejas y la zona de las ojeras. Luego dibuje el cuerpo de la garza.

2.JPG

Paso 3: Con el misma sombra color carne le di forma cuello y la cabeza de garza.

3.JPG

Paso 4: Luego con sombra morada le aplique matices a la garza en el borde y en el cuerpo para simular las plumas.

4.JPG

Paso 5: Luego con sombra color fucsia le hice las patas y con sombra blanca le hice lo que seria la cara de la garza. Tanto con la sombra fucsia y blanca matice toda la garza.

5.JPG

Paso 6: Con delineador negro le hice los ojos y el pico de la garza. Con el delineador marrón le hice los dedos y uñas.

6.JPG

Paso 7: Con el delineador marrón le aplique pinceladas en el borde la garza.

7.JPG

8.JPG

Paso 8: Por último coloque labial rosado y listo mi maquillaje inspirado en garza flamenco rosada el cual lo acompaño con un look rosado para combinar.

9.JPG

Sección de Foto luciendo mi maquillaje.

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

Nva Firma HIVE.JPG

Sort:  

Nice make up.. by the way, the title of this post is very short oh 😅