[ESP-ENG]- Concurso de Maquillaje de fantasia: Ojos mágicos por @naty16 || Fantasy Makeup Contest: Magical eyes by @naty16 (Tutorial)

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


Hola amiga @alexa.art me complace unirme a tu concurso de fantasia con un dulce y sencillo maquillaje de fantasia con mis ojos mágicos, pienso que la fantasía a veces lo encontramos en lo que queremos ver y en esta oportunidad no presento nada estrabagante, ni clásico, al contrario lo hago con unos ojos mágicos para expresar una mirada dulce y llena de fantasia. Invito a mi amigas: @emilycorvof, @bertrayo, @jennyzer, @curx, @marleyn, @matacarmen y @kerlysmonagas, aqui les dejo el link

Hello friend @alexa.art I am pleased to join your fantasy contest with sweet and simple fantasy makeup with my magic eyes, I think that fantasy sometimes we find in what we want to see and this time I do not present anything fancy, or classic, on the contrary I do it with magical eyes to express a look that is sweet and full of fantasy. I invite my friends: @emilycorvof, @bertrayo, @jennyzer, @curx, @marleyn, @matacarmen and @kerlysmonagas, here is the link

Fantasia Portada.jpeg


Paso a Paso: / Step by Step:


Coloque polvo compacto y base en todo mi rostro.

Put powder and foundation all over my face.

Fantasia 1.jpeg


Luego aplique el delineador color negro en ambos ojos.

Then apply the black eyeliner to both eyes.

Fantasia 2.jpeg


Aplique sombra color guayaba en ambos ojos, encima del delineado.

Apply guava-colored eyeshadow to both eyes, on top of the eyeliner.

Fantasia 3.jpeg


Con mucho cuidado tome pega con un palillo y coloque en mis ojos detalles brillantes para darle un toque de fantasia a mi maquillaje.

Very carefully, I took glue with a toothpick and placed bright details in my eyes to give a touch of fantasy to my makeup.

Fantasia 4.jpeg


Coloque un labial color ladrillo para combinar con los tonos de maquillaje y mis vestuario.

Put on a brick-colored lipstick to match my makeup shades and my wardrobe.

Fantasia 5.jpeg


Listo mi maquillaje de ojos mágicos que hacen vivir una fantasia dulce y sencilla.

I ready my magic eye makeup that makes a sweet and simple fantasy live.

Fantasia 6.jpeg


firma HIVE.PNG


firma de mjs.JPG


Sort:  

Está muy interesante el maquillaje, pero yo no me maquillo. Ja, ja, ja. Bueno una vez me echaron polvo en la cara porque iba a dar un discurso. Seguro que si lo intento, me quedaría bastante mal en especial el delineado que sé que es algo bien difícil.

Congratulations @naty16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.
You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.
You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

Linda! 😄 Gracias por unirte a está iniciativa