Becoming an Ice King

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hola amigos como están, quiero agradecer nuevamente por el día de hoy a Dios por siempre permitirme estar aquí compartiendo.

Hello friends, I want to thank God again today for always allowing me to be here sharing.

IMG_20210619_095734.jpg

Realice un maquillaje, en donde me estoy convirtiendo en un rey, el hielo es mi vida así que el maquillaje muestra como el hielo va recorriendo por rostro.

I did a make-up, where I am becoming a king, ice is my life so the make-up shows how the ice is running down my face.

fjfjej.jpg

Primero mezcle pintura color blanco, con un poco de color negro y con la brocha lo he aplicado en la parte de mi frente, como ven en la foto.

First I mixed white paint with a little bit of black color and with the brush I applied it on the part of my forehead, as you can see in the picture.

Con un lápiz de ojo color negro, realice unas gotas que parecen al hielo cuando esta cubriendo mi rostro.

With a black eye pencil, I made some drops that look like ice when it is covering my face.

fjfjejj.jpg

Cree como una mascara al finalizar, realice unas gotas en color plateado y las pinte con colores para que sean muy realista, finalmente coloque una corona que he hecho con una cartulina metalizada y la coloque como accesorio.

Create as a mask at the end, make some drops in silver color and paint them with colors to make them very realistic, finally place a crown that I have made with a metallic cardboard and place it as an accessory.

IMG_20210619_095726.jpg

Así quedo terminado mi maquillaje de rey del hielo.

This is how my ice king makeup is finished.

IMG_20210619_095734.jpg

Gracias por leer hasta la próxima

Thanks for reading until next time

Sort:  

Wow Too much make up / like ice king

Congratulations @newmanjosue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP