Mi Lado Malvado //My Evil Side

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you today, thanking God for allowing me to be here.

Hola amigos como están el día de hoy, agradeciendo a Dios por permitirme estar aquí.

Reveal spoiler

IMG_20210804_171216.jpg
My evil side we all have that evil side but we bring it out, when people play with us, there are people who always see us happy and want to harm our happiness, so at that moment we have to bring out the evil side to not let us step on anyone's toes.

Mi lado malvado todos tenemos ese lado malvado pero lo sacamos, cuando las personas juegan con nosotros, hay personas que siempre nos ven alegre y quieren dañar nuestra felicidad, asi que en ese momento hay que sacar el lado malvado para no dejarnos pisar con nadie.

IMG_20210804_163314.jpg

First I painted a part of my eyes in black, then with a sponge, I applied foundation all over my face.

Primero en pintado en negro una parte de mis ojos luego con una esponja, coloque en base en todo mi rostro.

IMG_20210804_164828.jpg
I also painted my neck so that the make-up would not look simple.

Mi cuello también lo he pintado para que no quedara simple el maquillaje.

IMG_20210804_165030.jpg
Finally I made this effect of small particles, with a large brush I made splashes of base, with a thin brush I made some in black color.

Por ultimo hice este efecto de pequeñas partículas, con un pincel grande realices salpicadas de base, con un pincel delgado hice algunos en color negro.

IMG_20210804_171216.jpg

Thank you for reading

Gracias por leer

Sort:  

Looks good, at first I thought it was suppose to be burnings of the skin.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more