[ENG/ESP] Limoncito 🍋

in MakeUp Power14 days ago



clv5bbknf001w5ysz0fl39b2x_00_portada.webp
clv5bbklp0002zysz462maxwa_03.webp
clv5bbnfz000bpuszg8wh7faz_06.webp
clv5bbond000s1osz9iaj8xlp_04.webp
clv5bbrde000q2tsz231fgsvd_05.webp
clv5bbsb400vv68sz5sqdao04_01.webp
clv5bbv5o0019casz587uaj01_02.webp

English

Happy Thursday everyone 😊🍋 Lately I feel very attracted to yellow shadows and pigments, so here is another look with this color, which seems very citrusy, happy and vibrant like a lemon 🍋 I applied neon yellow shadows and aquamarine, lots of mascara as always and lip gloss. I tried to line my eyelids a little with the aquamarine shadow. I'm not an expert on these topics but I have a lot of fun. I hope you like it too :)

Español

Feliz jueves a todos 😊🍋 Últimamente me siento muy atraída hacia las sombras y los pigmentos amarillos, así que acá va otro look con este color, que se me hace muy cítrico, alegre y vibrante como un limón 🍋 Apliqué sombras de color amarillo neón y aguamarina, mucho rímel como siempre y gloss en los labios. Traté de delinear un poco los párpados con la sombra aguamarina. No soy experta en estos temas pero me divierte mucho. Espero también les guste :)

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: Original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: Originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu