[ENG/ESP] Tears... 💧💧💧

in MakeUp Power20 days ago



cluv7cl8m014wqesz9wow4a4w_00_portada.webp
cluv7cnkh003mf0szej3o4ek1_02.webp
cluv7cnaw003s9tsz624cexew_03.webp
cluv7cp3901gm73szc8ge6vmx_01.webp

English

Happy Thursday to everyone! Since Sunday I have been sick with a very bad flu 🤧 My tears come out on their own from running so much, so I thought why not take advantage of doing a look inspired by tears since I come out so much? 💧💧💧 For makeup I only had 2 shades of blue in shadow and loose pigment, I realized that they are not flattering tones for my color palette, even my eyes look much darker than they really are, but still I proceeded. As I usually do, I placed highlighter on the tear duct of the eye. Black pencil on the upper and lower water lines, lots of mascara, lip gloss and blue rhinestone to simulate tears 💧💧💧💎✨ I hope you are in better health than me and that you liked this improvised look.

Español

¡Feliz jueves a todos! Desde el domingo he estado enferma con gripe muy fuerte 🤧 Las lágrimas se me salen solas de tanto moquear, así que pensé ¿Por qué no aprovechar de hacer un look inspirado en las lágrimas ya que se me salen tanto? 💧💧💧 Para el maquillaje sólo contaba con 2 tonos de azules en sombra y pigmento suelto, me di cuenta que no son los tonos favorecedores para mi paleta de color, hasta mis ojos se ven mucho más oscuros de lo que realmente son, pero igual procedí. Como suelo hacer, coloqué iluminador en el lagrimal del ojo. Lápiz negro en las líneas de agua superior e inferior, mucho rímel, gloss en los labios y piedras azules brillantes para simular las lágrimas 💧💧💧💎✨ Espero que ustedes se encuentren mejor de salud que yo y que les haya gustado este look improvisado.

Separadores-56.png

Banner .png

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: Original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: Originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Está precioso el maquillaje, sobretodo esos azules. Amé 💙
Espero mejores pronto. :)

 20 days ago  

Muchas gracias, Celeste. También espero mejorar pronto 💙


Congratulations @ojosdecanela!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

The person who invented autocorrect
should burn in hello.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ojosdecanela, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 18 days ago  

Muy lindo . Saluditos

 18 days ago  

Graacias :)