[🔴WARNING: 💉Fake blood]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

Hello you all! Good evening! I hope you started a good week and keep it up~ Today I bring a special look with a theme of the current situation.

¡Hola a todos!¡Buenas tardes! Espero que esperezaran una buena semana y que así se mantenga ~ Hoy traigo un look especial con un tema a una situación actual.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not trying to make a point or opinion, it’s simple: I’m a makeup artist and this is what I do day by day. I imagine and create a lot of stuff.

No me malentiendan, no trato de expresar un punto o dar una opinión, es simple: Soy una maquilladora de arte y esto hago en mi día a día. Imagino y creo muchas cosas.

It turns out that I unpacked some new acrylic teeth for an order that was cancelled, and so as not to deposit them with the used material I thought I would use them for myself. I hate to waste material and have them cancel at the last minute when the mold is done.

Resulta ser que había desempaquetado unos dientes de acrílico nuevos para un pedido que cancelaron, y para no depositarlos con el material usado pensé en aprovecharlos para mí. Odio desperdiciar material y que cancelen a ultimo momento cuando el molde está hecho.

"Something quick" I thought and with my mouth mask on the counter I connected the dots.

“Algo rápido” pensé y con mi cubreboca sobre el mostrador uní los puntos.

And I went to capture the moment

Y fui a capturar el momento

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

that is absolutelly amazing!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much!