[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa Mes del Maquillador / Makeup Artist Month initiative

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hey!!! Hoy estoy muy feliz de unirme a esta gran inciativa creada por @vero.perez27 que consiste en responder varias preguntas relacionadas a la experiencia como maquillista en honor al mes del maquillador!!

Heyy!!! Today I am very happy to join this great initiative created by @ vero.perez27 that consists of answering several questions related to the experience as a makeup artist in honor of the makeup artist month !!

El maquillaje tiene una gran historia en mi vida, aunque no lo crean a mi no me gustaba nada parecido este mundo, pero gracias a una amiga que me hablaba de ello, me empezó a llamar la atención e hizo cambiar totalmente mis pensamientos y metas!! Comence haciendo muchos cursos y poco a poco me fui enamorando de este hermoso arte!! He tenido la opurtunidad de maquillar a muchas personas y ver su cara de felicidad con el resultado final es lo que mas me llena!! Sin duda cada maquillaje que realizo, es un aprendizaje en mi vida!!

Hoy en dia es mi gran pasion y mi sueño ser una maquilladora profesional!!

Makeup has a great story in my life, believe it or not I didn't like this world at all, but thanks to a friend who told me about it, it started to attract my attention and totally changed my thoughts and goals! ! I started doing many courses and little by little I fell in love with this beautiful art !! I have had the opportunity to put makeup on many people and see their happy faces with the final result is what fills me the most !! Without a doubt, every makeup I do is an apprenticeship in my life!

Today it is my great passion and my dream to be a professional makeup artist !!

5f7743ec-a031-48a0-8035-228f3023ff89.jpg

  1. A qué edad iniciastes en el mundo del maquillaje?

Inicie principalmente a los 16 años de edad. Fui una niña que por curiosidad comenzó a formarse como artista por medio de cursos de maquillaje que poco a poco fueron motivandome para seguir practicando y creciendo en este hermoso Arte!!

At what age did you start in the world of makeup?

Start primarily at 16 years of age. I was a girl who out of curiosity began to train as an artist through makeup courses that little by little were motivating me to continue practicing and growing in this beautiful Art!

530cad73-c4fe-4a55-9265-34e8736d3597.jpg

  1. Te maquillas para el diario o lo haces solo en ocasiones especiales?

Depende de la ocasión del día, pero normalmente me maquillo para crear contenido o en ocasiones especiales para salir, pero sobretodo para seguir aprendiendo porque en el mundo del maquillaje la constancia y la práctica son clave para crecer!!

Do you wear makeup for the daily or do you do it only on special occasions

It depends on the occasion of the day, but I usually wear makeup to create content or on special occasions to go out, but above all to continue learning because in the world of makeup, perseverance and practice are key to growing!

49629c1c-bcaa-4230-b656-5799ceebeabf.jpg

  1. Que te motiva a maquillarte y porque?

Principalmente el hecho de superarme y crecer tanto personal como profesionalmente, me motiva a seguir por este camino del mundo del maquillaje!! Más que un Arte es vida crear con las manos y eso es algo realmente mágico!!

What motivates you to put on makeup and why?

Mainly the fact of improving myself and growing both personally and professionally, motivates me to continue on this path in the world of makeup !! More than an Art, it is life to create with your hands and that is something truly magical !!

e6b8f3b9-20af-4f69-96dc-13fca22e1b79.jpg

  1. ¿Que consejo darías a los chicos y chicas nuevas en esta comunidad?

Bueno la verdad también soy nueva en esta comunidad así que Me incluyo!! Pero sin duda les aconsejaría que se atrevan! Nunca es tarde para empezar!! El arte de crear es simplemente hermoso!!
Hive nos da la oportunidad de mostrar nuestro trabajo en el maquillaje!! Así que no desperdicies más tiempo!!
"ATRÉVETE Y HAZ LO QUE AMAS"

What advice would you give to the new boys and girls in this community?

Well the truth is I am also new to this community so I include myself !! But I would certainly advise you to dare! It is never too late to start !! The art of creating is simply beautiful !!
Hive gives us the opportunity to show our makeup work !! So don't waste any more time !!
"DARE AND DO WHAT YOU LOVE"

06383133-9941-48ee-a270-40e04d26a081.jpg

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @paooceballos
Editadas en polish y remini.
Texto traducido en traductor Google.
Muchas Gracias por leer!!
Nos vemos en el próximo post!!

All images are my authorship @paooceballos
Edited in polish and remini.
Text translated in Google translator.
Thanks so much for reading!!
See you in the next post!!