I am Sharing my Personal Care Products That I love With You. / My favorite Brand is GARNIER

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I would like to tell you about my personal care products that I use very much today. Everyone has a personal care product that they love to use. I especially like the products of a particular brand. Of course, there are much better products. However, I am quite satisfied with this brand according to the price and performance ratio. I have been using it for many years and have not had any problems so far. GARNİER is the brand that I love to use. I would like to introduce a few products of this brand to you today.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-02-16-95_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Who knows, maybe even if you haven't tried it yet, you can give it a chance after reading my article.


In this post, I will introduce you four products. I will show you how to use three of these products in practice.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-03-20-07_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

For the fourth product, I will only give advice. But I'm sure you will try this brand after seeing the promotion of the other three products. Are you ready, I am ready, so let's start promoting our products.


The first product I want to promote is the face wash gel. Actually, I am new to this product. I've only been using it for a few months. But even on first use, I liked it very much. I felt it deeply cleansed my skin. Even with the first use, I saw that it cleaned the oily areas of my skin. Now I use it as a face wash at least twice a week. The only problem was that due to the charcoal content, it made the sink sink a bit and left a little stain on my nails. I also solved this problem. Now I use this face wash gel during the bath. I loved the feeling of cleanliness it left on my skin. I don't think I can give up on this product.

Now let me tell you how I met this product. By chance, I saw this product on a site where cosmetic products are evaluated. Everyone had made good comments for this product. I don't even remember seeing a bad review. I was also curious about the product and bought a small travel tube to try.
Good thing I tried. I was very pleased with it from the first try and it has become one of my favorite personal care products.

Even in the first use, you can see that it cleans your skin deeply.
The product contains blueberry and charcoal. You also make a great exfoliation for your face with this product.
Moreover, it is very simple to use.

If you have oily, blackhead-prone and rough skin, this product will work great for you.

It will deeply clean the pores, reduce the appearance of blackheads and prevent their reoccurrence.

The product has 3 different uses.

Apply to wet skin and massage gently. Then rinse your face with lukewarm water. This is how I usually use the product.

Apply heavily to areas prone to blemishes. (nose-forehead-chin) massage and wash.
I used the product in this way, but I stopped using it because my skin did not need it.

It is applied to the face and left to dry for 5 minutes, then rinsed. If you are going to apply in this way, it is sufficient to apply once a week.
If you have oily skin, you can use it more than once.

I will introduce you to the peeling method applied to the whole face with visuals.
This is how I use this product. I like to use it this way the most. You can find the right use for you by trying other methods.

First of all, I would like to state that we should not have any make-up products on our skin. It should be applied to make-up-free skin.

We moisten our face, which is ready for peeling, with warm water.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-33-44-09_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
We apply it to our skin by squeezing a small amount of product on our fingertips. We apply it by gently massaging all our skin. This process will take a few minutes.
If you wish, you can massage a little more on the areas of your skin that are more prone to lubrication.

You have to be careful while applying it around the eyes.

In case of contact with eyes, wash the product immediately.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-36-21-30_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

In the third step, we rinse our skin with warm water. And dry it gently with a soft towel. Afterwards, you will see that your skin is deeply cleansed. I love this feeling.

It is a product that you will be satisfied with from the first use. You will also see the real effect more clearly in four weeks of use. I have been using it for over a month now and the difference in my skin has become visible.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-40-26-77_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

NOTE: After exfoliating your face, be sure to wipe your skin with a tonic. I use rose water for this. I recommend it to you too. A more natural product. Don't forget to moisturize your skin afterwards.



Another product that I will be promoting is Garnier BB cream.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-48-31-40_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I have been using this product for many years. I started using it with the advice of my roommate during my university years and I never stopped using it. I tried products from much more expensive brands, but Garnier's product was enough for me.
The perfect product for daily makeup. It's great at preparing my skin for makeup. After meeting this product, I stopped using foundation and concealer. I'm not someone with major skin issues. Thanks to this product, I can cover very small imperfections on my skin. It destroys the color tone differences in my skin.
It also does not irritate the skin. I don't feel like I have a mask on my face during the day. It does not clog pores, does not prevent my skin from breathing. All of these features are great for me.
The most important feature I look for in BB Kem is that it does not irritate my skin. Garnier BB Cream is very successful in this regard.

I would like to introduce this product to you practically.
I apply a small amount of product with my fingertips to my skin that I cleaned before makeup. You can also use a damp sponge or brush for application. I don't use anything for application. My fingertips are enough. I am used to applying it with my fingertips.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-56-29-33_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
I apply a small amount of product with my fingertips to my skin that I cleaned before makeup. You can also use a damp sponge or brush for application. I don't use anything for application. My fingertips are enough. I am used to applying it with my fingertips.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-56-29-33_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
I apply the product all over my skin with my fingertips. I do not neglect to apply the rest of the product to my neck. Otherwise, there may be a color tone difference in the part where your face and neck are separated. That wouldn't be a pretty sight either.

You should be very careful when applying it around the eyes. Otherwise, it will cause tears to flow from your eyes, and this will damage your eye make-up in a short time. I made the mistake I mentioned above a lot in the beginning. But over time, I got used to the right application.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-13-06-13-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
As you can see my skin has become quite smooth. It eliminated all my skin imperfections and tonal differences. Also, I don't need to use foundation or concealer.

It made my skin ready for makeup. It is a product I have used for years. I highly recommend this product to you.


The other product that I would like to introduce to you is the nourishing make-up removal milk. I have always cleaned my make-up with cleansing water. However, I made a mistake. At least for my skin it was a mistake. After removing the makeup, my skin would turn red. Sometimes there would be a burning sensation as well. But after I started using this makeup remover milk, I didn't have such a problem.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-13-12-18-81_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

After the Garnier BB Cream we applied, I cleaned my skin with Garnier botanical cleanser.

It moisturized my skin while removing makeup. If you have dry skin type, it will be a perfect make-up remover milk for you.

With the flower honey extract in its content, it relaxes your skin while cleaning.

I have been using makeup remover for many years. I started using cleansing milk with the advice of my hairdresser and I was very satisfied.

I want to share my application video for you. In this way, you will see more clearly how well the product cleans.

Unlike other make-up removers, this product does not irritate your face, does not cause burning or redness. I hope you try it and be satisfied.



I saved my favorite Garnier product for last. I say my favorite because; I have tried many brands and Garnier is the best.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-13-32-38-81_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Garnier Mineral Deodorant.

It does not contain alcohol and does not burn the skin. In addition, it will never bother you with its fast drying feature.

The best feature is that it provides refreshment all day long.

Today I introduced you to 4 products that I like and use. I hope my article was useful for you.

I recommend you to give Garnier a chance, whose products and quality I like.

Thank you for taking the time to read.

Goodbye, stay healthy...


Screenshot_2021-12-19-19-55-20-18_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg


TR

Herkese merhabalar.
Sizlere bugün çok severek kullandığım kişisel bakım ürünlerimden bahsetmek istiyorum.
Herkesin severek kullandığı bir kişisel bakım ürünü vardır. Ben özellikle bir markanın ürünlerini çok beğeniyorum. Elbette çok daha kaliteli ürünler vardır. Ancak ben fiyat ve performans oranına göre bu markadan oldukça memnunum. Uzun yıllardır kullanıyorum ve bugüne kadar herhangi bir problem yaşamadım.
Ürünlerini severek kullandığım marka GARNİER .

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-02-16-95_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Bu markanın bir kaç ürünü sizlere bugün tanıtmak istiyorum.
Kim bilir belki bugüne kadar denememişseniz bile yazımı okuduktan sonra bir şans verebilirsiniz.


Bu gönderi de sizlere dört ürün tanıtacağım. Bu ürünlerden üçünü uygulamalı olarak nasıl kullandığını göstereceğim.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-03-20-07_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Dördüncü ürün için ise yalnızca tavsiyede bulunacağım. Ama eminim ki diğer üç ürünün tanıtımını gördükten sonra sizler de bu markayı deneyeceksiniz.
Hazır mısınız, ben hazırım o halde ürünlerimizi tanıtmaya başlayalım.


Tanıtımını yapmak istediğim ilk ürünün yüz yıkama jeli. Bu ürünle aslında ben de yeni tanıştım. Yalnızca bir kaç aydır kullanıyorum. Ancak ilk kullanımda bile çok beğendim. Cildimi derinlemesine temizlediğini hissettim. Daha ilk kullanımda bile cildimin yağlı bölgelerini temizlediğini gördüm.
Şimdi ise en az haftada iki gün yüz yıkama jeli olarak kullanıyorum.
Tek sorunu kömür içeriği nedeniyle lavaboyu biraz batırması ve çok az da olsa tırnaklarıma leke bırakmasıydı. Bu sorunu da çözdüm. Artık bu yüz yıkama jelini banyo esnasında kullanıyorum. Cildimde bıraktığı o temizlik hissini çok sevdim. Bu üründen vazgeçebileceğimi sanmıyorum.

Şimdi sizlere bu ürünle nasıl tanıştığını anlatayım. Şans eseri kozmetik ürünlerin değerlendirildiği bir sitede bu ürünü gördüm. Herkes bu ürün için iyi yorumlar yapmıştı. Hatta kötü bir yorum gördüğümü hatırlamıyorum. Ben de ürünü merak ettim ve denemek için küçük bir seyahat tüpü aldım.
İyi ki denemişim. Daha ilk denemeden çok memnun kaldım ve en sevdiğim kişisel bakım ürünlerimden biri haline geldi.

İlk kullanımda bile cildinizi derinlemesine temizlediğini görebilirsiniz.
Ürünün içeriğinde yabanmersini ve kömür var. Ayrıca bu ürünle yüzünüz için harika bir peeling yapıyorsunuz.
Üstelik kullanımı çok basittir.

Yağlı, siyah noktalara meyilli ve pürüzlü bir cildiniz varsa bu ürün sizin için harika iş görecektir.

Gözenekleri derinlemesine temizleyecek, siyah nokta görünümünü azaltacak ve tekrar oluşmasını önleyecektir.

Ürünün 3 farklı kullanımı vardır.

Islak cilde uygulayın ve nazikçe masaj yapın. Ardından yüzünüzü ılık su ile durulayın. Ben genellikle ürünü bu şekilde kullanıyorum.

Lekelere meyilli bölgelere yoğun olarak uygulayın. (burun-alın-çene) masaj yapın ve yıkayın.
Ürünü bu şekilde de kullandım ancak cildimin buna ihtiyacı olmadığı için bu kullanımı bıraktım.

Yüze sürülür ve 5 dakika kurumaya bırakılır, ardından durulanır. Bu şekilde uygulama yapacaksanız haftada bir kez uygulamanız yeterlidir.
Eğer cildiniz yağlı ise bir defadan fazla da kullanabilirsiniz.

Ben sizlere tüm yüze uygulanan peeling yöntemini görsellerle tanıtacağım.
Benim bu ürünü kullanma şeklim de bu. En çok bu halde kullanmayı sevdim. Sizler de diğer yöntemleri deneyerek sizin için en doğru kullanımı bulabilirsiniz.

Öncelikle cildimizde herhangi bir makyaj ürünü bulundurmamamız gerektiğini belirtmek isterim. Makyajdan arındırılmış cilde uygulanması gerekiyor.

Peelinge hazır olan yüzümüzü ılık suyla nemlendiriyoruz.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-33-44-09_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Parmak uçlarımıza az miktarda ürün sıkarak cildimize uyguluyoruz. Tüm cildimize nazikçe masaj yaparak uyguluyoruz. Bu işlem birkaç dakika sürecektir.
Dilerseniz cildinizin yağlanmaya daha yatkın bölgelerine biraz daha masaj yapabilirsiniz.

Göz çevresine uygularken dikkatli olmalısınız.

Göz ile teması halinde ürünü hemen yıkayınız.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-36-21-30_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Üçüncü aşamada cildimizi ılık su ile durularız. Ve yumuşak bir havlu yardımıyla nazikçe kurulayın. Sonrasında cildinizin derinlemesine temizlendiğini göreceksiniz. Ben bu hissi çok seviyorum.

İlk kullanımdan itibaren memnun kalacağınız bir ürün. Ayrıca dört haftalık kullanımda gerçek etkiyi daha net göreceksiniz. Ben bir aydan fazla süredir kullanıyorum ve cildimdeki fark gözle görülür hale geldi.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-40-26-77_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
NOT: Yüzünüze peeling uyguladıktan sonra mutlaka cildinizi bir tonik ile silin. Ben bunun için gül suyu kullanıyorum. Size de tavsiye ederim. Daha doğal bir ürün. Sonrasında cildinizi nemlendirmeyi unutmayın.



Tanıtımını yapacağım bir diğer ürün ise Garnier BB krem.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-48-31-40_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Bu ürünü uzun yıllardır kullanıyorum. Üniversite yıllarımda oda arkadaşımın tavsiyesi ile kullanmaya başladım ve bir daha hiç bırakmadım. Çok daha pahalı markalara ait ürünlerde denedim ama benim için Garnierin ürünü yeterliydi.
Günlük makyaj için mükemmel bir ürün. Cildimi makyaja hazırlamakta harika. Bu ürünle tanıştıktan sonra fondöten ve kapatıcı kullanmayı bıraktım. Ben büyük cilt sorunları olan biri değilim. Bu ürün sayesinde cildimdeki çok küçük kusurları kapatabiliyorum. Cildimdeki renk tonu farklılıklarını yok ediyor.
Ayrıca cildi tahriş etmiyor. Gün içinde yüzümde maske varmış gibi hissetmiyorum. Gözeneklerini tıkamıyor cildimin nefes almasını önlemiyor. Bu özelliklerin hepsi benim için harika.
BB Kem'de aradığım en önemli özellik cildimi tahriş etmemesi. Garnier BB Krem bu konuda oldukça başarılı.

Sizlere bu ürünü uygulamalı olarak tanıtmak istiyorum.
Makyaj öncesi temizlediğim cildime az miktarda ürünü parmak uçlarım ile uyguluyorum.
Uygulama için nemli bir sünger veya fırça da kullanabilirsiniz. Ben uygulama için herhangi bir şey kullanmıyorum. Parmak uçlarım yeterli. Parmak uçlarımla uygulamaya alışığım.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-12-56-29-33_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Ürünü tüm cildime parmak uçlarımla uyguluyorum. Ürünün kalan kısmını boynuma uygulamayı ihmal etmiyorum. Aksi halde yüzünüzle boynumuzun ayrıldığı kesimde renk tonu farklılığı olabilir. Bu da hoş bir görüntü olmayacaktır.

Göz çevresine uygularken çok dikkatli olmalısınız. Aksi takdirde gözlerinizden yaşlar akmasına neden olur ve bu da kısa süre içinde yapacağınız göz makyajınıza zarar verir.

Ben yukarıda bahsettiğim hatayı başlarda çok fazla yaptım. Ama zamanla doğru uygulamaya alıştım.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-13-06-13-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
Gördüğünüz gibi cildim oldukça pürüzsüz hale geldi. Tüm cilt kusurlarımı ve ton farklılıklarını ortadan kaldırdı. Ayrıca fondöten ya da kapatıcı kullanmam gerek kalmadı.

Cildimi makyaja hazır hale getirdi. Yıllardır kullandığım bir üründür. Çok severek kullandığım bu ürünü rahatlıkla sizlere tavsiye ediyorum.



Sizlere tanıtmak istediğim diğer ürün ise besleyici makyaj temizleme sütü. Ben bugüne kadar hep makyajımı temizleme suyu ile temişlemiştim. Ancak hata etmişim. En azından benim cildim için bu bir hataymış. Makyajı temizledikten sonra cildim kızarırdı. Bazen yanma hissi de olurdu. Ama bu makyaj temizleme sütünü kullanmaya başladıktan sonra böyle bir sorunum kalmadı.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-13-12-18-81_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Uyguladığımız Garnier BB Krem'den sonra cildimi Garnier botanik temizleyici ile temizledim.

Makyajı temizlerken cildimi nemlendirdi. Kuru cilt tipine sahipseniz sizin için mükemmel bir makyaj temizleme sütü olacaktır.

İçeriğindeki çiçek balı özü ile cildinizi temizlerken rahatlatır.

Uzun yıllardır makyaj temizleyici kullanıyorum. Kuaförümün tavsiyesi ile temizleme sütü kullanmaya başladım ve çok memnun kaldım.

Sizler için uygulama videomu paylaşmak istiyorum. Bu sayede ürünün ne kadar iyi temizlediğini daha net göreceksiniz.


Diğer makyaj temizleme sularının aksine bu ürün yüzünüzü tahriş etmez, yanma ve kızarıklık yapmaz.
Umarım dener ve memnun kalırsınız.



En sevdiğim Garnier ürününü sona sakladım. Favorim diyorum çünkü; Birçok marka denedim ve Garnier en iyisi.

Screenshot_2022-02-04-13-32-38-81_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Garnier Mineral Deodorantı.

Alkol içermez ve cildi yakmaz. Ayrıca hızlı kuruma özelliği ile sizi asla rahatsız etmez.

En iyi özelliği ise gün boyu ferahlık sağlamasıdır.

Bugün sizlere beğendiğim ve kullandığım 4 ürünü tanıttım. Umarım yazım sizler için yararlı olmuştur.

Ürünlerini ve kalitesini beğendiğim Garnier markasına bir şans vermenizi tavsiye ederim.

Okumak için zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz.

Hoşçakalın, sağlıkla kalın...



Screenshot_2021-12-19-19-55-20-18_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @piinaar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!