🌼 #MakeupChallenge SEMANA 8: Flores || Flowers 🌿 🌷

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

🌺 🌸 🌼 Flores || Flowers 🌺 🌸 🌼

portada-horz.jpg

° 🌼 °Hola chicas y chicos | Hello Girls and boys ° 🌼 °

Espero se encuentre súper bien, una vez más me uno esta genial iniciativa que me permite crear, practicar y divertirme con el maquillaje, esta vez la temática son las flores y pues me puse manos a la obra. En el proceso descubrí que no tengo una flor favorita así que solo improvisé flores de diferentes tipos dándoles un color poco común en una flor. Suelen haber flores rojas, amarillas, moradas, rosadas, blancas, naranjas, pero azules muy raras veces. No me considero una loca por las flores pero visualmente disfruto de sus peculiaridades, de la belleza y perfección de sus diseños y de sus degradaciones de colores.

separador.png

I hope you are super well, once again I join this great initiative that allows me to create, practice and have fun with makeup, this time the theme is flowers and then I got to work. In the process I discovered that I don't have a favorite flower so I just improvised flowers of different types by giving them an unusual color in a flower. There are usually red, yellow, purple, pink, white, orange flowers, but very rarely blue. I don't consider myself crazy about flowers but visually I enjoy their peculiarities, the beauty and perfection of their designs and their color degradations.

anigif.gif

Proceso | Process

🔴 Primero lo más importante limpiar el hidratar el rostro, segundo empecé con la aplicación del primer y elección de los tonos para empezar a aplicarlo en mi parpado superior. | 🔘 First the most important thing to clean and moisturize the face, second I started with the application of the primer and choosing the tones to start applying it on my upper eyelid.

1-horz.jpg

🔴 Luego que difumine todos los tonos del parpado superior deje en pausa los ojos para pasar a preparar la piel, coloque base y polvos sueltos, luego continúe con los ojos. | 🔘 After blending all the upper eyelid tones, pause the eyes to go on to prepare the skin, apply foundation and loose powder, then continue with the eyes.

5-horz.jpg

🔴 Una vez que termine con los ojos aplique rubor, y mucho iluminador, elegí los tonos de pintura que usaría para las flores y empecé a realizar los pétalos. | 🔘 Once finished with the eyes, apply blush, and a lot of illuminator, I chose the shades of paint that I would use for the flowers and began to make the petals.

9-horz.jpg

🔴 Poco a poco fui agregando pétalos ramas y hojas a lo largo del rostro y el cuello. | 🔘 Little by little I was adding petals, branches and leaves along the face and neck.

13-horz.jpg

🔴 Con pintura blanca delinee detalles y agregue luces coloque el mismo tono de los ojos en los labios para hacer un maquillaje un poco más monocromático. | 🔘 With white paint outline details and add highlights, place the same shade of the eyes on the lips to make a slightly more monochromatic makeup.

17-horz.jpg

Resultado final | Final score

Les cuento que fue toda una odisea realizar estas flores porque tuve que esforzar mucho la vista hacia el lado que las dibujaba por un largo rato por lo que termine con mucho dolor de cabeza, además de que se me dificulta hacer algo frente al espejo porque me confunden las direcciones en las que debo mover las manos, pero puse todo mi empeño en hacer los mejor que pude, espero les guste el resultado.
I tell you that it was quite an odyssey to make these flowers because I had to strain my eyes to the side that was drawing them for a long time so I ended up with a lot of headache, besides that it is difficult for me to do something in front of the mirror because I they confuse the directions in which I should move my hands, but I did my best to do the best I could, I hope you like the result.

rf (2)-tile.jpg

twitter.png

insta.png

face.png

Sin título-1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @raineth0224! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP