[ENG-ESP] Maquillaje inspirado en el cielo de noche // Makeup inspired by the night sky

in MakeUp Power • 3 years ago

Holaa comunidad, 💖espero se encuentren muy bien, para mí es un placer compartir de nuevo con ustedes otro de mis maquillajes, espero les guste, comencemos.

Hello community,💖 I hope you are very well, for me it is a pleasure to share again with you another of my makeup, I hope you like it, let's start.

f 7.jpg

Paso a paso:

Step By Step:

1)Después de lavar e hidratar mi rostro maquille las cejas, apliqué un poco de base y corrector en mis párpados difumine con la esponja y sellé con un poco de compacto.

1)After washing and moisturizing my face, I made up my eyebrows, applied a little foundation and concealer on my eyelids, blended with the sponge and sealed with a little compact.

Paso 01.png

2)Apliqué la sombra azul en movimientos circulares con una brocha gruesa, luego un poco de color turquesa en el huesito de la ceja, y en el lagrimal, con una brocha plana y un poco de base trace una raya desde el final del ojo hasta el final de la ceja usé una pequeña cantidad de base, la difumine por todo el rostro con la esponja un poco de corrector en mis ojeras y compacto.

2)I applied the blue shadow in circular movements with a thick brush, then a little turquoise color on the eyebrow bone, and on the tear trough, with a flat brush and a little foundation I drew a line from the end of the eye to the end of the eyebrow I used a small amount of foundation, blended it all over the face with the sponge a little concealer on my dark circles and compact.

Paso 02.png

3)Con una brocha súper gruesa comencé desde el centro de mi ojo difuminado la sombra azul luego una más clara, apliqué un poco de blanco para que no se viera tan oscuro con la misma brocha en la parte de media de la cara apliqué la sombra naranja y amarillo, luego el iluminador en la nariz en los pómulos, por último hice los puntos con pintura blanca, al igual que la luna, el brillo labial y la máscara para pestañas.

3)With a super thick brush I started from the center of my eye blurring the blue shadow then a lighter one, I applied a little white so it didn't look so dark with the same brush in the middle part of the face I applied the orange and yellow shadow, then the highlighter on the nose on the cheekbones, finally I did the dots with white paint, as well as the moon, lip gloss and mascara.

Paso 03.png

Resultado Final:

Final result:

F 2.jpg

F 3.jpg

F 4.jpg

F 5.jpg

F 6.jpg

Espero les haya gustado, nos vemos en el próximo post... 💖

I hope you liked it, see you in the next post.... 💖

images.png

Plantilla final 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosemariam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!