[ESP-ENG]Maquillaje sencillo tono rosado // Simple pink makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
Holaa querida comunidad hermosa, espero que estén muy bien, duré días sin compartir con ustedes debido a que tenia trabajos que entregar y me tenia que poner al día, ya gracias a Dios terminé, este maquillaje que les traigo es súper sencillo espero les guste, bueno comencemos!

Hello dear beautiful community, I hope you are very well, I lasted days without sharing with you because I had work to deliver and I had to catch up, and thank God I finished, this makeup that I bring is super simple I hope you like it, well let's start!

b5b3fe90-677a-4ffa-bfd9-380782d49154.jpg

Paso a paso:

Step By Step:

1)Cómo siempre lo primero que hay que hacer es lavar muy bien el rostro para luego hidratar, maquille las cejas, las corregí con un poco de base para que se vieran mejor, apliqué un poco de base en los párpados difumine con la esponja y sellé con corrector.

1)As always the first thing to do is to wash the face very well and then moisturize, make up the eyebrows, I corrected them with a little foundation to make them look better, I applied a little foundation on the eyelids blur with the sponge and sealed with concealer.

1.jpg

Rosa.png

2)Para este maquillaje usé una sombra rosada combinada con un poco de roja, difumine con una brocha gruesa en movimientos circulares, luego con una brocha plana y base tracé una línea de el final del ojo hasta el final de la ceja. Preparé el rostro con una pequeña cantidad de base, corrector y compacto e iluminador en e lagrimal.

2)For this makeup I used a pink shadow combined with a little red, I blended with a thick brush in circular movements, then with a flat brush and foundation I drew a line from the end of the eye to the end of the eyebrow. I prepared the face with a small amount of foundation, concealer and compact and highlighter on the tear trough.

2.jpg

Rosa.png

3)Apliqué un poco de contorno en los pómulos e iluminador y también en la nariz, y mascara para pestañas, y para finalizar este maquillaje el labial rosado.

3)I applied a little contour on the cheekbones and highlighter and also on the nose, and mascara, and to finish this makeup I applied a pink lipstick.

3.jpg

Resultado Final:

Final result:

38f387eb-3340-4852-8a21-d4cd1b09ad9a.jpg

99a44fb5-720c-47d2-a141-9ab96dfa867e.jpg

Rosa.png

Espero les haya gustado nos vemos en el próximo post.💖

I hope you liked it, see you in the next post.💖

Plantilla final 2.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

@rosemariam Preciosa ☺️💖

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias reina💖

Te ves muy linda, y ese color te queda muy bien ❤️❤️

 3 years ago  

Gracias yurii✨