♥️😍Maquillaje con cut crease y delineado gráfico😍♥️

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Buenos diassss para mí hermosa y divina comunidad de Hive🤩, bienvenidos a mi blog, para esta oportunidad les traigo este lindo maquillaje que fué improvisado, mezcle algunos tonos pues quise intentar a ver qué salía, a pesar de que no había luz me maquille no había tanta calor y como he dicho anteriormente esto me da paz , sigan para que vean como lo realicé 🥰

Good morning to my beautiful and divine community of Hive🤩, welcome to my blog, for this opportunity I bring you this nice makeup that was improvised, I mixed some tones because I wanted to try to see what came out, although there was no light I make up there was not so hot and as I said before this gives me peace, follow to see how I did it 🥰.

IMG_20220318_162837.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

💗PASO A PASO:💗

💗STEP BY STEP:💗

Había llegado de hacer unas diligencias con mi hermano y pues venía muy asoleada así que me quité todo espere y me fui a bañar lavé mi rostro después con una limpiadora facial, retiré todo , antes de maquillarme apliqué la crema hidratante, maquille mis cejas con sombra corregí con ayuda de una brocha lengua de gato y base, ya que el corrector que uso me deja blanco y pues no me gusta, así que últimamente las he corregido con base y me gustan más, preparé los párpados con corrector difumine con la esponja a toques y llevando el producto hacía afuera, comencé aplicando la sombra morada clara, luego la más oscura difumine todo en movimientos circulares y de un lado a otro, luego hice un cut crease.

I had arrived from running some errands with my brother and I was very sunny so I took everything off, I waited and went to take a bath, I washed my face with a facial cleanser, I removed everything, before applying makeup I applied moisturizer, I made up my eyebrows with shadow, I corrected them with a cat tongue brush and foundation, since the concealer I use leaves me white and I don't like it, so lately I have corrected them with foundation and I like them better, I prepared my eyelids with concealer, I blurred with the sponge with touches and taking the product out, I started applying the light purple shadow, then the darkest one, I blurred everything in circular movements and from one side to the other, then I did a cut crease, I applied a light purple shadow, then the darkest one I blurred everything in circular movements and from one side to the other, then I did a cut crease, I did the same with the sponge, I did the same with the sponge, I did the same with the sponge, I did the same with the sponge, I did the same with the sponge.

Screenshot_20220318-235324127~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Decidí usar un color turquesa y la verdad no se ve mal, me gustó la combinación, hice un delineado el cuál amé me encantó muchísimo jajaj, procedi a la preparación del rostro con base, corrector, polvo compacto, un poco de contorno, en la parte inferior del ojo apliqué sombra morada brillante.

I decided to use a turquoise color and it really doesn't look bad, I liked the combination, I did an eyeliner which I loved, I loved it so much hahahah, I proceeded to the preparation of the face with foundation, concealer, pressed powder, a little contour, on the lower part of the eye I applied bright purple shadow.

Screenshot_20220318-235326888~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Iluminador, rice las pestañas, después apliqué máscara de pestañas, y las pestañas postizas, sentía que le faltaba algo pues ví las piedritas y bueno las pegué me gustó el toque llamativo que le dieron, para los labios un tono rosado claro.

I then applied mascara and false eyelashes, I felt that something was missing because I saw the little stones and I glued them on, I liked the striking touch they gave it, for the lips a light pink tone.

Screenshot_20220318-235329664~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

💫Y este fué el resultado;💫

💫And that was the result;💫

IMG_20220318_163104_375.webp

IMG_20220318_162810.jpg

IMG_20220318_162746.jpg

IMG_20220318_162742.jpg

IMG_20220318_162729.jpg

IMG_20220318_162654.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que haya sido de su agrado, los espero en el próximo contenido, que tengan un excelente y bendecido día, les quiere y aprecia🥰💖

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked it, I look forward to the next content, have an excellent and blessed day, love and appreciate🥰💖

 " "Screenshot_20220124-224033161~2.jpg""