Maquillaje inspirado en una estrella fugaz💫//Makeup inspired by a shooting star💫

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¿Que tal hermosa comunidad?, espero de corazón que se encuentren excelente,es un gran gusto poder formar de este estupendo mundo lleno de personas increíbles 🥰 traigo nuevo contenido para ustedes, hace días estás observando las estrellas, me encanta ver el cielo de noche lleno de lindas estrellas y la luna más brillante y hermosa que el día anterior, hablando con mi hermano el puso la idea de hacerme tipo una estrella, pero no sé me ocurría así como hacerla porque realmente no me salía, y casualidad aparece una foto de una chama en Instagram y pues al ver me motive a crear, quise intentar y no quedarme con las ganas 😅❤️

What's up beautiful community, I hope with all my heart that you are excellent, it is a great pleasure to be part of this wonderful world full of amazing people 🥰 I bring new content for you, days ago you are watching the stars, I love to see the night sky full of beautiful stars and the moon brighter and more beautiful than the day before, talking with my brother he put the idea of making me kind of a star, but I do not know how to do it because I really did not go out, and coincidence appears a photo of a girl on Instagram and then to see I motivate me to create, I wanted to try and not stay with the desire 😅❤️

Screenshot_20220327-225721167~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Screenshot_20220327-063529080~2.jpg

Hidrate muy bien mi rostro,procedi a maquillar las cejas primero las peine y las pinte con creyón, difumine con el cepillito, corregí con base y ayuda de una brocha plana, continuamente la preparación de los párpados, difumine el producto con ayuda de la esponja, sellé con polvo compacto, para este maquillaje usé distintas sombras y fueron: verde clarito, verde oscuro, azúl,morado,rojo, blanco y una sombra escarchada, hice el corte con agua micelar, lo dejé bien limpio para que cuando aplicará el corrector se vea más limpio, apliqué las sombra blanca y la escarchada.

Moisturize my face very well, I proceeded to make up the eyebrows first comb and paint them with crayon, blur with the brush, corrected with base and help of a flat brush, continuously preparing the eyelids, blend the product with the help of the sponge, sealed with compact powder, for this makeup I used different shades and were: light green, dark green, blue, purple, red, white and a frosted shadow, I made the cut with micellar water, I left it very clean so that when I apply the concealer it will look cleaner, I applied the white and frosted shadows.

Screenshot_20220327-232526000~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Hice la estrella con corrector y ayuda de la brocha plana, la primera no me salió, pero no me rendí y lo volví a intentar y me salió, rellené con una sombra como color naranja, en los bordes un color blanco y azul, en el otro ojo decidí hacer un delineado, seguidamente a la preparación del rostro con una pequeña cantidad de base, difumine con la esposa húmeda, no acerqué mucho a la parte de las ojeras para así poder aplicar el corrector difuminarlo mejor y que no se vea muy cuarteado en esa parte porque realmente se vería feo, un poco de rubor e iluminadores en los pómulos, nariz barbilla y arco de cupido.

I did the star with concealer and the help of the flat brush, the first one didn't come out, but I didn't give up and I tried again and it came out, I filled in with a shadow like orange color, on the edges a white and blue color, on the other eye I decided to do an eyeliner, following the preparation of the face with a small amount of foundation, I blurred with a wet wife, I didn't get too close to the part of the dark circles so I could apply the concealer and blend it better so it wouldn't look too cracked in that part because it would really look ugly, a little blush and highlighter on the cheekbones, nose, chin and cupid's bow.

Screenshot_20220327-233538304~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Olvidé tomar la foto con el labial pero bueno, aquí apliqué máscara de pestañas y luego las postizas, el color de labial fue un tono bastante sencillo y lindo, que amé como se me vió.Por supuesto veía el maquillaje como algo simple, y me acordé que tenía las piedritas y pues así quedó.

I forgot to take the picture with the lipstick but well, here I applied mascara and then the falsies, the lipstick color was a pretty simple and pretty shade, which I loved how it looked on me.of course I saw the makeup as something simple, and I remembered that I had the little stones and so that's how it looked.

IMG_20220327_224210.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Screenshot_20220327-065105520~2.jpg

IMG_20220327_225454.jpg

IMG_20220327_225445.jpg

IMG_20220327_225403.jpg

IMG_20220327_225349.jpg

IMG_20220327_225045.jpg

Screenshot_20220315-205435338~3.jpg

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que haya sido de su agrado, los espero en el próximo contenido, que tengan un excelente y bendecido día, les quiere y aprecia🥰💖

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked it, I look forward to the next content, have an excellent and blessed day, love and appreciate🥰💖

 " "Screenshot_20220124-224033161~2.jpg""

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more