(ESP-ENG) Purple Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Si han estado viendo mi blog desde hace rato, se darán cuenta de que he venido haciendo muchos maquillajes, es algo que me entretiene y me gusta mucho hacerlo, al inicio hacia maquillajes muy elaborados pero muy similares unos con otros, he querido variar más en estos maquillajes, en mostrar cosas diferentes, el ejemplo más claro es este post, quise hacer un maquillaje muy sencillo, que no toma mucho tiempo pero es distinto, algo llamativo si te acercas lo suficiente, un maquillaje muy casual pero creo que queda muy lindo y fresco, espero que les guste y se animen a hacerlo.

If you have been watching my blog for a while, you will realize that I have been doing a lot of makeups, it is something that entertains me and I really like to do it, at the beginning I did very elaborate makeups but very similar to each other, I wanted to vary more in these makeups, to show different things, the clearest example is this post, I wanted to do a very simple makeup, which does not take much time but is different, something striking if you get close enough, a very casual makeup but I think it looks very nice and fresh, I hope you like it and I encourage you to do it.

PicsArt_11-06-11.30.13.jpg

Comencé haciendo un semi circulo en la zona V interna/lagrimal hasta la parte inferior del ojo, es una circunferencia muy mínima, hice ese semi circulo con un pincel de punta redondeada para no tener mucho problema al hacerlo, luego me dispuse a hacer una "S" invertida, la hice muy delicadamente sin afincar mucho el pincel, sólo dando un pequeño roce para que se viera bastante sutil, ya al tener dibujaba la línea, tome más sombra violeta y fui oscureciendo en dónde quería que fuera más intenso el color, y voilà.

I started by making a semi-circle in the V internal/lacrimal area to the bottom of the eye, it is a very minimal circumference, I made that semi-circle with a rounded tip brush to not have much trouble doing it, then I set out to make an inverted "S", I did it very delicately without sharpening the brush too much, just giving a little rubbing to make it look quite subtle, and having drawn the line, I took more purple shadow and went darker where I wanted the color to be more intense, and voilà.

IMG_20211106_234532.jpg

Es un maquillaje muy sencillo, aunque sale un poco de la norma, estaría muy cool que se atrevieran a hacerlo para su día a día, es algo distinto, siento que brinda este efecto de ojo alargado que nos da el eyeliner pero es más dinámico y colorido, lo pueden complementar con un labial que destaque sus labios y tienen un look muy fresco y sencillo, espero que lo hayan disfrutado muchísimo.

It is a very simple makeup, although it is a bit out of the norm, it would be very cool if you dared to do it for your day to day, it is something different, I feel it gives this elongated eye effect that eyeliner gives us but it is more dynamic and colorful, you can complement it with a lipstick that highlights your lips and you have a very fresh and simple look, I hope you enjoyed it very much.

IMG_20211106_174702_655.webp

Espero que les haya gustado el post, que lo hayan disfrutado y que se animen a comentarme este post, que tal les pareció, si tiene alguna sugerencia, que les aseguro que los leeré con todo la atención y cariño.

Si deseas pasar por mi Instagram para ver un poco más de mi contenido, aquí lo dejare:

Instagram @roveana

Instagram @nagininana

I hope you liked the post, that you enjoyed it and that you dared to comment on this post, which you thought, if you have any suggestions, I assure you that I will read them with all the attention and affection.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, I will leave it here:

Instagram @roveana

Instagram @nagininana

Until next time, guys!

Sort:  

Love the last photo... the eye makeup looks great!

Thank you so much ✨❤️ @aussieninja