(ESP-ENG) Sailor Venus Makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Este maquillaje está inspirado en Sailor Venus, la cual es personaje de la célebre serie "Sailor Moon"; este look es parte de todo un conjunto de maquillajes inspirados en varias de las Sailor Scouts, antes de este estuvo la increíble Sailor Jupiter, ahora es turno del planeta del amor, Venus.

Les hablaré brevemente de esta Sailor, es la más coqueta y enamoradiza de las chicas, su poder es el poder del amor, con esto ya derrotado muchos malhechores, se ha podido salvar a si misma y a sus amigas; me gusta mucho esta Sailor Scout por su humor, su persistencia y lo buen amiga que ha demostrado ser a lo largo de su relación con las demás.

Picsart_22-07-06_22-32-07-175.jpg


This makeup is inspired by Sailor Venus, who is a character from the famous series "Sailor Moon"; this look is part of a whole set of makeup inspired by several of the Sailor Scouts, before this was the incredible Sailor Jupiter, now it is the turn of the planet of love, Venus.


I will briefly tell you about this Sailor, she is the most flirtatious and infatuated of the girls, her power is the power of love, with this she has already defeated many evildoers, she has been able to save herself and her friends; I really like this Sailor Scout because of her humor, her persistence and the good friend she has shown to be throughout her relationship with the others.


Comencé este coqueto maquillaje marcando con un lápiz de ojo marrón la punta de deseaba que tuviese el ojo en la zona V externa, fui difuminandola con un poco de marrón hasta quitar la textura pastosa que puede dar el lápiz, al ver que el color marrón estaba listo, me apliqué un poco de amarillo en lo que restaba del párpado, tuve que aplicarlo varias veces para que se viese el color lo mejor posible porque luego me aplicaría una sombra de ojos metalizada de color dorado, esa sombra también me la aplique repetidas veces para que se viese más. Terminado esto, pasaría a ponerme las pestañas postizas y un poco de labial.


I started this flirty makeup by marking with a brown eye pencil the tip of what I wanted the eye to have in the external V zone, I blurred it with a little brown until I removed the pasty texture that the pencil can give, seeing that the brown color was ready, I applied a little yellow on what was left of the eyelid, I had to apply it several times so that the color could be seen as well as possible because then I would apply a metallic gold eye shadow, that shadow I also applied repeatedly to see more. Finished this, I would go on to put on the false eyelashes and a bit of lipstick.


Picsart_22-07-11_13-36-23-763.jpg


Voilà, otro maquillaje finalizado, fue un poco corto este post pero no quiero saturarlos de contenido, posiblemente lleves rato leyendo muchos posts, quizás este sea el primero o el último, quería ofrecerte una lectura liviana y grata; espero que te haya


Voilà, another makeup finished, this post was a bit short but I don't want to saturate it with content, you may have been reading many posts for a while, perhaps this is the first or the last, I wanted to offer you a light and pleasant read; I hope you liked it.


Picsart_22-07-13_12-25-37-613.jpg


Espero que les haya gustado el post, que lo hayan disfrutado y que se animen a comentarme este post, que tal les pareció, si tiene alguna sugerencia, que les aseguro que los leeré con todo la atención y cariño.

Si deseas pasar por mi Instagram para ver un poco más de mi contenido, aquí lo dejare:

Instagram

I hope you liked the post, that you enjoyed it and that you dared to comment on this post, which you thought, if you have any suggestions, I assure you that I will read them with all the attention and affection.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, I will leave it here:

Instagram

Until next time, guys!