[ESP-ENG] Initiative MakeupChallenge - WEEK 6 | Work of art - El Grito

in MakeUp Power4 years ago (edited)

Hola chicas ! hoy quiero mostrarles el trabajo realizado para el #MakeupChallenge que han preparado @lucianav y @ambarvegas esta semana. El tema es elegir una obra de arte y copiar sus elemento en el maquillaje.

Hello girls! Today I want to show you the work done for the #MakeupChallenge that @lucianav and @ambarvegas have prepared this week. The theme is to choose a work of art and copy its elements in makeup.

Escogí una obra de arte muy conocida, alguna vez seguro la han visto llamada "EL GRITO" de Edvard Munch, fue la primera que se me vino a la mente. Esta obra es una serie de cuatro cuadros, todas sus versiones muestran una figura andrógina en primer plano, simboliza a un hombre moderno en un momento de profunda angustia y desesperación existencial. El paisaje del fondo es Oslo visto desde la colina de Ekeberg ciudades de Noruega. Esta pintura es considerada una de las más famosas del mencionado pintor.

I chose a well-known work of art, you've probably seen it once called "THE SCREAM" by ** Edvard Munch **, it was the first that came to mind. This work is a series of four paintings, all its versions show an androgynous figure in the foreground, symbolizing a modern man in a moment of deep anguish and existential despair. The landscape in the background is Oslo seen from the Ekeberg hill towns of Norway. This painting is considered one of the most famous of the mentioned painter.

20200902_105633.jpg
FUENTE

  • Como en cada uno de mis maquillajes comienzo colocado el corrector, la base, iluminador en los parpados, y maquillando mis cejas.

As in each of my makeups, I start by placing the concealer, the foundation, the highlighter on the eyelids, and putting on my eyebrows

20200902_103723.jpg

  • Para este maquillaje quise recrear el paisaje de la pintura en mis ojos. Con iluminador y con sombras en tonos amarillo, naranja, rojo y marrón, fui realizando lineas desde la parte superior hasta la inferior de mi parpado.

For this makeup I wanted to recreate the landscape of the painting in my eyes, with highlighter and shadows in yellow, orange, red and brown tones, I was making lines from the top to the bottom of my eyelid.

20200902_103914.jpg

  • El siguiente paso fue agregar el resto de colores del paisaje y para ello delinee sobre la linea de las pestañas inferiores sombras de color verde y azul.

The next step was to add the rest of the colors of the landscape and to do this, I delineated shades of green and blue on the lower lash line.

20200902_103948.jpg

  • Para seguir con la recreación del paisaje,coloque en mis pómulos sobras claras y oscuras, luego agregue rubor en el resto del rostro y por ultimo, maquille mis labios de color negro con delineador.

To continue with the recreation of the landscape, I put light and dark leftovers on my cheekbones, then I added blush to the rest of the face and finally, I made up my lips black with eyeliner.

20200902_104148.jpg

Este maquillaje me resulto fácil, rápido y sencillo, ademas que me divertí mucho al momento de tomarme las fotografías. Les dejo algunas del resultado final.

This makeup was easy, fast and simple, plus I had a lot of fun when taking the pictures. I leave you some of the final result.

20200902_105726.jpg
20200902_105814.jpg

Espero les haya gustado...!! las invito a unirse al reto..❤️

I hope you like it ... !! I invite you to join the challenge..❤️

gracias hive.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @roxifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Muy bonito, me gustó mucho, gracias por aceptar el reto❤️.

Gracias a ti bella , amo sus ideas..!!

 4 years ago  

Excelente la paleta de colores que usaste inspirada en la pintura. felicitaciones.

Gracias bella..!!

Me encanta que eligieras la paleta de colores, te quedó super lindo.

Gracias nena..!! a ver cuando veo el tuyo !!!!!

Nicely done

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good wor

thanks you ..!!!!

Un maquillaje espectacular, buen trabajo, @roxifit.

Hermosisima!