[Eng/Esp] Bronze Glitter Makeup / Maquillaje Bronce Glitter

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

fin2.jpg

Hello to the entire MakeUp Power community. Today I bring you a new makeup that I made last night for a super young and beautiful skin, and it's my friend Mari... she is not very used to wearing makeup due to her young age, but today she asked me to make her up to go to a party and I wanted to do a transformation on her. Without hiding her beauty, I just added a few details to make her look prettier than she already is.
Hola a toda la comunidad de MakeUp Power. El día de hoy les traigo un nuevo maquillaje que realicé anoche para una piel súper joven y bonita, y es mi amiga Mari... ella no está muy acostumbrada a usar maquillaje debido a su corta edad, pero el día de hoy me pidió maquillarla para ir a una fiesta y quise hacer una transformación en ella. Sin ocultar su belleza, solo añadí unos pocos detalles para hacerla ver más bonita de lo que ya es.

♡♡♡♡

♡B e f o r e♡

1.jpg

I started applying foundation to the area of her eyelids and a bit of a light brown-orange tone around her eye socket.
Comencé aplicando base en el área de sus párpados y un poco de un tono entre marrón y naranja bastante sutil alrededor de su cuenca.

2.jpg

2.1.jpg

With a slightly darker shade of brown, I applied it to the corner of her eye and around the eye socket, blurring it very well to make it get lost in the shade I had already used.
Con una tonalidad de marrón un poco más oscura la apliqué en la esquina de su ojo y alrededor de la cuenca difuminando muy bien para hacer que se perdiera entre la tonalidad que ya había usado.

3.jpg

3.1.jpg

Taking a bit of foundation I cut the socket in half and applied a bit of brilliant orange shadow.
Tomando un poco de base le hice un corte de cuenca hasta la mitad y apliqué un poco de sombra brillante naranja.

4.jpg

4.1.jpg

With a glittering shadow of a similar tone to the bright shadow I placed it on the bright shadow.
Con sombra glitter de un tono similar a la sombra brillante lo coloqué sobre la sombra brillante.

5.jpg

5.1.jpg

With a darker brown shadow I placed it at the corner of the eye and blurred it towards the middle of the eyelid.
Con una sombra marrón más oscura lo coloqué en la esquina del ojo y lo difuminé hacia la mitad del párpado.

6.jpg

6.1.jpg

I took the eyeliner and made a super nice eyeliner for her eyes.
Tome el delineador y le hice un delineado súper bonito para sus ojos.

7.jpg

7.1.jpg

Finally I applied foundation, made the eyebrows very slightly and applied powder.
Finalmente apliqué base, hice las cejas muy sutilmente y apliqué polvo.


♡♡F i n a l L o o k♡♡

final1.jpg




Thank you for read my post, hope you liked it… vote me and leave me a comment and tell me what do you think about my work.

If you want so, you can follow me on Instagram

All the photos have been taken by myself, i am the author.

Editions made with CANVA

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que les haya gustado... voten por mí y déjenme un comentario y díganme qué piensan de mi trabajo.

Si quieres, puedes seguirme en Instagram

Todas las fotos han sido tomadas por mí misma, soy la autora.

Ediciones hechas con CANVA