[Eng/Esp] Colorful Makeup / Maquillaje Colorido

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello to all the community of the Hive platform today I bring you a new colorful makeup that I made using different colors.

This time I wanted to continue practicing my techniques and I did a cut crease. I really liked the combination of tones used as well as the detail in fact at the bottom of my eyelashes.

The colors I used were: red, orange, blue and purple. I wanted to try something different and applied a mix of cool and warm tones. Let's start with this step by step.

Hola a toda la comunidad de la plataforma Hive hoy les traigo un nuevo maquillaje bastante colorido que me realice usando diversos colores.

Esta vez quise seguir practicando mis técnicas e hice un cut crease. La combinación de tonos usada me agrado mucho así como también el detalle de hecho en la parte inferior de mis pestañas.

Los colores que use para hacerlo fueron: rojo, naranja, azul y morado. Quise probar algo distinto y aplique una mezcla de tonos fríos y cálidos. Comencemos con este paso a paso.

♡♡♡♡

I started this makeup with a foundation and my brows previously done.
Comencé este maquillaje con una base y mis cejas previamente hechas.

Diseño sin título(5).jpg

I blended a red tone in my eye sockets and taking an orange tone I blended it towards the brow bone and also did a medium cut crease.
Difumine un tono rojo en mis cuencas y tomando una tonalidad naranja es lo difumine hacia el hueso de la ceja también hice un cut crease medio

2.jpg

I painted the eye socket in blue and blended with purple shadow towards the red tone. To open my eyes a little bit I did a not very thick eyeliner.
Pinte el corte de cuenca en tono azul y difumine con sombra morada hacia el tono rojo. Para abrir un poco mis ojos hice un delineado no muy grueso.

4.jpg

To finish off, I lined and painted my lips in a wine color and added a highlighter. What do you think, would you do it?
Para finalizar delinee y pinte mis labios de un tono vino y añadí iluminador ¿Qué opinan? ¿lo harían?

3.jpg




ғɪɴᴀʟ ʟᴏᴏᴋ

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

f3.jpg




Thank you for read my post, hope you liked it… tell me what do you think about my work.

You can see more about my work on Instagram

All the photos have been taken by myself, i am the author.

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que les haya gustado... díganme qué piensan de mi trabajo.

Puedes ver más de mis trabajos en Instagram

Todas las fotos han sido tomadas por mí misma, soy la autora.

Sort:  

Looks nice saravm and glamorous.

 3 years ago  

thank you so much @simonjay

I like this make up!!!

 3 years ago  

thank you so much!

The wine color is possibly my favorite for that. Wine improves with age. And the wine color is a great combination of red and purple. Red is life. Red is fire. Red is blood. Red is energy. I love red. Purple is royalty.

 3 years ago  

I hadn't seen it that way, but my deepest thanks for thinking it that way and giving a new meaning to this makeup. Greetings and hugs!

Oh thanks, Sara. You are thoughtful, have a beautiful day.