[Esp-Eng] Maquillaje ideal para la noche💄👸

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Hola amigos! Espero que estén muy bien y hayan empezado el día con la bendición de Dios. Que hoy tengan un día radiante.

Hi friends! I hope you are very well and have started the day with God's blessing. Have a radiant day today.

20220402_175338.jpg

Mi propuesta de hoy es un maquillaje de noche, me gusta porque es algo un poco más elegante que te hará lucir súper hermosa.
Aquí les dejo mi pequeño tutorial, espero les sea útil:

My proposal today is a night makeup, I like it because it is something a little more elegant that will make you look super beautiful.
Here I leave my little tutorial, I hope it will be useful:

Comencé con mis cejitas, las peiné con el peine de cejas y jabón, rellené los espacios vacios con sombra negra y una brochita, definí con corrector directamente ya que tiene su propia brocha, regué hasta cubrir el párpado y culminé difuminando con una esponja húmeda, no sellé para obtener buena pigmentación y lo dejé listo para aplicar sombras.

I started with my eyebrows, I combed them with the eyebrow comb and soap, I filled in the empty spaces with black shadow and a little brush, I defined with a concealer directly since it has its own brush, I watered until I covered the eyelid and I finished blending with a damp sponge, I did not seal to get good pigmentation and I left it ready to apply shadows.

20220403_104115.jpg

Con las sombras, coloqué primero un blanco en la parte del lagrimal, hacia el centro del párpado, seguí con un color salmón donde culmina el blanco, los difuminé hasta unirlos y donde culminaba el salmón apliqué un marrón claro, lo difuminé de igual forma en encima del marron claro, apliqué uno más oscuro para darle profundidad y lo seguí un poquito más arriba de mi párpado móvil para resaltar la forma de mi ojo, de allí hacia abajo, limpié el excelente y en la parte de las ojeras, hidraté, puse corrector claro y difuminé con una esponja, sellé con polvo suelto traslúcido y apliqué sombra negra en la zona de las pestañas inferiores para más profundidad.

With the shadows, I first placed a white in the part of the tear duct, towards the center of the eyelid, I continued with a salmon color where the white culminates, I blurred them until they were joined and where the salmon culminated I applied a light brown, I blurred it in the same way in On top of the light brown, I applied a darker one to give it depth and I followed it a little above my mobile eyelid to highlight the shape of my eye, from there downwards, I cleaned the excellent one and in the part of the dark circles, I hydrated, I put light concealer and blended with a sponge, sealed with translucent loose powder and applied black eyeshadow to lower lash area for depth.

20220403_105120.jpg

Limpio nuevamente el excedente y trabajo con mi rostro, hidrato con mi cremita, luego aplico la base en todo el rostro, difumino con la esponja húmeda y hago mis contornos con una paleta de contornos marrón y para finalizar aplico iluminar en las zonas de luz

I clean the excess again and work with my face, hydrate with my cream, then apply the base to the entire face, blend with the damp sponge and do my contours with a brown contour palette and to finish I apply illuminate in the light areas.

20220403_105222.jpg

Para terminar, defino la nariz con sombra marrón, luego difumino un poco y en el centro apliqué iluminador, pegué las pestañas, coloqué máscaras para las mismas, así doy un poco más de volumen y un labial que combine con el look
¡Listo!

To finish, I define the nose with brown shadow, then I blur a little and in the center I applied highlighter, glued the lashes, put masks on them, so I give a little more volume and a lipstick that matches the look.
Ready!

20220403_105435.jpg

20220402_175316.jpg

20220402_175600.jpg

Texto traducido por Deepl

Text translated by Deepl

Las fotos y el contenido son de mi autoría👏

Photos and content are my own👏

Espero que les guste, acepto sugerencias y nos vemos en el próximo post. Gracias por estar al pendiente, espero que podamos seguir compartiendo conocimientos💄👸

I hope you like it, I accept suggestions and see you in the next post. Thank you for being on the lookout, I hope we can continue sharing knowledge💄👸

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Espectacular, lo usaría con los ojos cerrados 😍

 2 years ago  

Gracias amiga bella😍

 2 years ago  

Te quedo súper divinoooo, de veras que lo amé.☺️❤️

 2 years ago  

Gracias, mi reina😍😍

Congratulations @sugliannysg22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!