Strawberry makeup🍓/ Maquillaje de fresas 🍓(ENG/ESP)

in MakeUp Power2 months ago



clu6bmw1q00oa5dszftfs97uq_IMG_20240324_033148644.webp
clu6bnbym000tquszdctx7ep6_IMG_20240324_033234773.webp
clu6bnta600od5dszeock125g_IMG_20240324_033130620.webp
clu6bo8bf0039g7sz13lzdsd8_IMG_20240324_033005761.webp
clu6bonhl00q76jsz84f599my_IMG_20240324_033017753.webp
clu6bp3x3000qtrszgoana037_IMG_20240324_033155533.webp
clu6bpes700qx79sz51o2ff5n_20240324_221759_0001.webp
clu6bpp9d002lhxszh9uq5gd6_20240324_221759_0002.webp
clu6bq04z000ttrsz4fdw7l6r_20240324_221758_0000.webp
clu6bqfv600qa6jsz7ayi4crb_20240324_205113_0000.webp

Hello dear visitors 🍓

I wanted to exploit other shades of shadows since I always use the same colors, it is never too much to experiment a little; I have done this makeup from an inspiration which was that I saw the very expensive strawberries in a vegetable garden 😅,I simply had in mind the colors I wanted to use, the rest I made up, besides this proves that ideas can come from anywhere.😅🍓✨

The makeup at the end was inspired by the red, yellow and green tones characteristic of strawberries,🍓 this look is perfect for casual outings or just to add a playful and different touch to what you are used to; I love too much the contrast of the vibrant colors and the texture that the satin green adds, it's a creative way to express your style and personality.🍓✨😎

🍓Keep reading to watch the step-by-step!!!🍓

  • First I started as usual by making up my eyebrows and framing each one with foundation, then I extended the excess of foundation to the eyelid and applied shadow of the same shade.
  • At the beginning of the eyelid I applied yellow shadow and blended it a little bit, then I shaded this color and added green satin shadow.
  • I used a color that I found very beautiful as it is between red and fuchsia, I blended it little by little with the brush on the eyelid with circular movements.
  • With a flat brush I extended a red contour on the edge of the eye.
  • I applied foundation on my face and then made two small red dots and with body paint I made the leaves, outline and seeds.🍓
  • I additionally made some small branches with leaves.
  • I applied blush on my face and quite a lot of highlighter, especially on the nose.
  • Finally I applied mascara, a little bit of colored gloss and sealed the makeup.

🍓Did you like it? 🍓

I think makeup can transform your look in a fun and creative way.✨ With its bright and playful colors, this style allows you to experiment with fresh and cheerful tones that highlight our personality.✨One thing undoubtedly is that doing makeup with a specific theme takes time and patience, that's why I always take the time to appreciate everything I find in this nice community, I know how much effort you put in, never stop creating.❤🍓✨

🍓Dare to enhance your beauty in a unique and original way!🍓

✨See you soon! ✨


🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨🍓✨


Hola queridos visitantes 🍓

Quería explotar otras tonalidades de sombras ya que siempre uso los mismos colores, nunca está demás experimentar un poco; he hecho este maquillaje a partir de una inspiración la cual fué que vi las fresas muy caras en una hortaliza 😅,simplemente tenía en mente los colores que quería utilizar, el resto lo inventé, además esto prueba que las ideas puedan provenir de cualquier parte.😅🍓✨

El maquillaje al final estuvo inspirado en los tonos rojos, amarillos y verdes característicos de las fresas,🍓 este look es perfecto para salidas informales o simplemente para añadir un toque juguetón y diferente a lo que se está acostumbrado; me gusta demasiado el contraste de los colores vibrantes y la textura que añade el verde satinado, es una forma creativa de expresar tu estilo y personalidad.🍓✨😎

🍓¡Sigue leyendo para observar el paso a paso!🍓

  • Primero inicié como siempre maquillando mis cejas y enmarcando cada una con base, luego he extendido el excedente de la base hasta el párpado y apliqué sombra del mismo tono.
  • Al inicio del párpado apliqué sombra de color amarillo y la difumine un poco, luego sombre este color he agregado sombra verde satinada
  • Utilicé un color que me pareció muy hermoso ya que está entre rojo y fucsia, lo fuí difuminando poco a poco con la brocha en el párpado con movimientos circulares.
  • Con un pincel plano extendí realicé un contorno de color rojo en el borde del ojo
  • Apliqué base en mi rostro y luego realicé dos pequeños puntos rojos y con pintura corporal realicé las hojas, el contorno y las semillas.🍓
    -Adicionalmente hice unas pequeñas ramas con hojas.
  • Apliqué rubor en mi rostro y bastante iluminador, sobretodo en la nariz.
  • Finalmente me puse máscara de pestañas, un poco de gloss con color y selle el maquillaje.

🍓¿Te gustó? 🍓

Pienso que el maquillaje puede transformar tu aspecto de manera divertida y creativa.✨ Con sus colores brillantes y juguetones, este estilo te permite experimentar con tonos frescos y alegres que resaltan nuestra personalidad.✨Algo indudable es que hacer un maquillaje con una temática en específica lleva tiempo y paciencia, por eso siempre me tomo el tiempo para apreciar todo lo que encuentro en esta linda comunidad, sé lo mucho que se esfuerzan, nunca dejen de crear.❤🍓✨

🍓¡Atrévete a realzar tu belleza de una manera única y original!🍓

✨¡Nos vemos pronto! ✨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Lindo y delicado tu maquillaje amiga.. saludos !

Muchas gracias preciosa 🍓

las fresas son mi fruta favorita

También son unas de mis frutas favoritas desde niña🍓✨

Congratulations @sylregne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain