⚪⚫Maquillaje artístico inspirado en Cruella ⚫⚪//⚫⚪Makeup artistry inspired by Cruella⚪⚫

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

photoGridMaker_20210615_183143553.jpg

~ Holaaaaaaaa mi bellos y queridos amigos de HIVE, es un placer estar nuevamente con ustedes compartiendo unas de mis ideas, espero se encuentren genial! En el día de hoy les traigo un Maquillaje inspirado en Cruella de Vil, como saben es un personaje de ficción y la principal villana en la novela de Dodie Smith One Hundred and One Dalmatians, y en las adaptaciones cinematográficas y de televisión 101 dálmatas, 101 Dalmatians y Cruella de Walt Disney Pictures. Me divertí muchísimo haciendo esté maquillaje!

Hello my beautiful and dear friends of HIVE, it's a pleasure to be with you again sharing some of my ideas, I hope you feel great! Today I bring you a Makeup inspired by Cruella de Vil, as you know she is a fictional character and the main villain in Dodie Smith's novel One Hundred and One Dalmatians, and in the film and TV adaptations 101 Dalmatians, 101 Dalmatians and Cruella by Walt Disney Pictures. I had a lot of fun doing this makeup!


Fotos del paso a paso

Step by step photos

photoGridMaker_20210615_181535722.jpg

- Paso 1: lavé mi cara con agua y jabón, apliqué crema para la cara, empecé haciendo las manchas blancas.

Step 1: I washed my face with soap and water, applied face cream, started by making the spots white.

- Paso 2: mientras se sacaba, fuí maquillando mis cejas y aplicando sombra en mis ojos.

Step 2: While it was being removed, I applied my eyebrows and eye shadow.

- Paso 3: remarcaba las manchas blancas para que quedarán muy bien, seguía con mis ojos, luego de la sombra apliqué lápiz negro, delineador e iluminador.

Step 3: I highlighted the white spots to make them look really nice, followed by my eyes, after the shadow I applied black pencil, eyeliner and highlighter.

- Paso 4: seguí remarcando las manchas blancas, me fui a mi rostro limpié un poco nuevamente y agregué la base, polvo, iluminador, rubor y finalicé con un labial rojo.

Step 4: I continued to highlight the white spots, went to my face, cleaned up a bit again and added foundation, powder, highlighter, blush and finished with a red lipstick.

- Paso 5: luego de tener las manchas blancas bien secas, agregué manchitas negras y más detalles hasta obtenerlas muy bonitas, y así fué, luego manche un poco mi cabello de blanco para tener estilo.

Step 5: after having the white spots well dried, I added black spots and more details until I got them very nice, and so it was, then I stained my hair a little white to have style.

photoGridMaker_20210616_054854364.jpg

~ Fue muy divertido hacer esté maquillaje, además me gusta mucho el personaje ya que es unas de mis favoritas desde que soy niña, al principio me daba miedo pero luego me gustó jajaja, pero la verdad me he sorprendido de lo mucho que estoy aprendiendo, es un placer aprender estás maravillas del maquillaje a través de está comunidad, invitó a la comunidad de #Makeuppower a ver este maquillaje artístico inspirado en Cruella de Vil!

It was a lot of fun to do this makeup, plus I really like the character since she is one of my favorites since I was a kid, at first I was scared but then I liked it hahaha, but the truth is I've been surprised how much I'm learning, it's a pleasure to learn these wonders of makeup through this community, invited the #Makeuppower community to see this artistic makeup inspired by Cruella de Vil!

PicsArt_06-16-02.38.40.jpg

- Espero les haya gustado muchísimo, y les recuerdo que deben de seguir adelante, aprendiendo cada día más, emprendernos como personas y sacar todo arte que tenemos! Los quiero mucho, me despido de ustedes con mucho cariño, y nos vemos en el próximo post!!!!

I hope you liked it very much, and I remind you that you must keep going, learning more and more every day, to undertake ourselves as people and bring out all the art we have! I love you very much, I say goodbye to you with love, and see you in the next post !!!!


Gracias por leer mi blog

Thanks for reading my blog

photoGridMaker_20210605_081349137.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @valen-s! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP