[ESP-ING] Maquillaje por el día del periodista - Makeup for journalist's day

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210627-WA0031.jpg

Hola mis queridas abejitas, hoy quise hacerme un maquillaje artístico sobre el periodismo.

Hello my dear little bees, today I wanted to do an artistic makeup on journalism.

IMG-20210627-WA0033.jpg

Siempre he sido amante del arte y eso explica porque decidí estudiar comunicación social. Es una de las carreras que te da la libertad de hacer muchas cosas y aprender de forma profesional el área que más me guste, entre ellas el periodismo.

I have always been an art lover and that explains why I decided to study social communication. It is one of the careers that gives you the freedom to do many things and learn professionally the area that I like the most, including journalism.

IMG-20210627-WA0064.jpg

Hoy quise combinar dos cosas que más me gustan: El arte de investigar e informar y el arte de maquillar.

Today I wanted to combine two things that I like the most: The art of investigating and informing and the art of putting on makeup.

Así que elegí felicitar en su día a través de este maquillaje artístico a todos aquellos periodistas y a mis compañeros que están formandose en esta área igual que yo.

Aquí en Hive hay algunos periodistas en formación que hacen vida en la misma universidad que yo, entre ellos: @yaderlin, @kevinjrr @victor816. ¡Feliz día muchachos!

So I chose to congratulate all those journalists and my colleagues who are training in this area just like me.

Here at Hive there are some journalists in training who live at the same university as me, including: @yaderlin, @kevinjrr @victor816. Happy day guys!

Sin más que agregar les dejo el paso a paso de este maquillaje...

Without further ado I leave you the step by step of this makeup ...

1-Lave mi rostro y aplique primer.

1- Wash my face and apply primer.

IMG-20210627-WA0045.jpg

2-Aplique Base y compacto.

2-Apply Base and Compact.

IMG-20210627-WA0048.jpg

3-Me maquille las cejas y me hice un sencillo delineado en sombras.

3-I made up my eyebrows and I did a simple outlined in shadows.

IMG-20210627-WA0049.jpg

4-Con ayuda del primer pegue trozos de periódico en mi rostro y delinee por los bordes con lápiz de ojos negro para dar un efecto de parche.

4-With the help of the first paste pieces of newspaper on my face and outline the edges with black eyeliner to give a patch effect.

IMG-20210627-WA0025.jpg

5-Luego me hice un corazón en color negro y pinté mis labios. ¡Y listo!.

5-Then I made a heart in black and painted my lips. And ready!

IMG-20210627-WA0029.jpg

Una vez más, ¡Feliz día periodistas!

Once again, Happy journalists day!


VP-removebg-preview (1).png

Creditos:
Imagen de portada editada en Canva por mi.
Fotografías de mi autoría capturadas por Redmi 9C.
Traductor de Google.

Credits:
Cover image edited in Canva by me.
Photographs of my authorship captured by Redmi 9C.
Google translator.

VP-removebg-preview (1).png


IMG-20210507-WA0068.jpg

Sort:  

¡Que linda quedaste!, Gracias mi linda, feliz día para ti tambien 💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛

Gracias bella :)

Congratulations @vero.perez27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Quedaste muy bonita ❤️✨

Gracias bella!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more