Beautiful Make-up in Gradient Tones. [ESP/ENG]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

“ESPAÑOL”

Hola Comunidad de Makeup Power🖌️🎨

Hola hermosa comunidad, les mando un gran saludo a todos los que me leen, y a todos los que pertenecen a esta maravilla plataforma, pues es un gusto volver a escribir para ustedes, se que estoy un poco perdida, pero esta semana santa ha sido de mucha descanso y me lo estoy disfrutando.

Pero ya que tuve un tiempito libre, no quise dejar pasar y escribir para ustedes, y sobre todo enseñarles lo que me gusta hacer, y hoy les traigo este hermoso maquillaje en degradados de colores ideal para cualquier ocasión en tonos marrón azul y verde, acompañado de un hermoso delineado.

Este Fue mi Paso a Paso

Así que para comenzar este maquillaje, estuve preparando mis cejas, como siempre suelo hacérmelas, y lo que hago es cepillarlas bien, y rellenarlas con mi sombra especial para mis cejas en un tono oscuro y con mi corrector por el alrededor de ellas, lo que hago es limpiarlas y darle una forma más limpia.

Para estos ojos, lo primero que hago es ay agregar un poco de corrector, lo cual es súper importante para nuestras sombras, luego de eso, empecé agregado desde la esquina de mi ojo el tono marrón, lo fui difuminando todo y, luego continúe con el tono azul, y para finalizar en mi lagrimal el tono verde.

Para darle un toque más glamoroso, que de verdad no puede faltar en mi maquillaje, agrego por encima del tono verde un poco de brillante en color verde, es decir una especie de glitter , este paso también lo hice en la parte inferior de mi ojo, y lo acompañe con un delineado.

Para la preparación de mi cara, estuve utilizando los productos que ya les había mencionado, agrego mi base, mi corrector, y así continuó con mi maquillaje para mí rostro, lo sello con polvo, coloco mi contorno en polvo, y para finalizar un poco de iluminador, y un labial que le da ese toque de color a mis labios y es el complemento final.

.

ENGLISH

Hello Makeup Power Comunity 🖌️🎨

Hello beautiful community, I send a big greeting to all who read me, and to all who belong to this wonderful platform, it is a pleasure to write for you, I know I'm a little lost, but this Easter has been a lot of rest and I'm enjoying it.

But since I had a little free time, I didn't want to let it pass and write for you, and above all show you what I like to do, and today I bring you this beautiful makeup in gradients of colors ideal for any occasion in shades of brown, blue and green, accompanied by a beautiful eyeliner.

This Was My Step by Step

So to start this makeup, I was preparing my eyebrows, as I always do them, and what I do is brush them well, and fill them with my special shadow for my eyebrows in a dark shade and with my concealer around them, what I do is clean them up and give them a cleaner shape.

For these eyes, the first thing I do is to add a little bit of concealer, which is super important for our shadows, after that, I started adding from the corner of my eye the brown shade, I blended it all out, and then I continued with the blue shade, and to finish on my tear tones the green shade.

To give it a more glamorous touch, which really can not miss in my makeup, I add above the green tone a little green glitter, that is a kind of glitter, I also did this step at the bottom of my eye, and I accompanied it with an eyeliner.

For the preparation of my face, I was using the products that I had already mentioned, I add my foundation, my concealer, and so continued with my makeup for my face, I seal it with powder, I put my powder contour, and to finish a little illuminator, and a lipstick that gives that touch of color to my lips and is the final complement.

https://i.imgur.co unm/o96B71e.jpg

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

¡Espero que les haya Gustado!
.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

Les doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para mi.

I thank you for visiting my blog, your comments are very valuable to me.

Me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I bid you farewell, until a future opportunity.

The translator used in my publication is :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todo lo escrito es de mi autoría @virgi2001

Everything written is of my authorship @virgi2001

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Un hermoso maquillaje en donde los tonos se complementan a la perfección dando como resultado un bello look. Te felicito .

 2 years ago  

Así es, hacen un lindo juego de colores

Congratulations @virgi2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more