Fabulous Makeup in Shades of Red and King Blue [ESP/ENG]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

“ESPAÑOL”

Hola Comunidad de Makeup Power 🖌️🎨

Hola amigos de esta linda comunidad de hive, espero que se encuentren súper bien. El día de hoy quiero mostrarles el paso a paso de lindo maquillaje en tonos rojos y azul rey, acompañado de un sutil delineado negro.

Como podrán notar, estoy de vuelta en mi hogar, en mi ciudad. Luego de unas lindas vacaciones, volví al lugar donde empecé a crear en esta linda comunidad, dónde aprendí con ustedes, dónde pasaba los días y las noches haciendo maquillajes con mucho cariño.

Y volví con este maquillaje en estos lindos todos, donde juegan muy bien el uno con el otro y combinan perfectamente con mi camisa.


Este Fue mi Paso a Paso

Antes de comenzar a maquillarme me hidrata muy bien mi cara y la lavo con agua y jabón.

Cómo siempre empiezo con mis cejas, peinándolas y rellenándolas con un tono de sombra negro, especial para cejas y perfeccionándolas con el corrector para luego con la esponja difuminarlo todo.

En la parte de mis ojos, agrego en todo el párpadp corrector bien clarito para que tenga mejor pigmentación, luego de eso agrego el tono rodó en todo mi párpado con un brocha difuminadora, luego utilizo el corrector para hacer una cortada en toda mi cuenca y ahi agrego mi tono azul rey.

Lo acompañé con un delineado negro, y para terminar toda la parte de mis ojos, agregaré en la parte inferior tono negro y un poco de dorado brillante en mi lagrimal.



ENGLISH

Hello Makeup Power Comunity 🖌️🎨

Hello friends of this beautiful hive community, I hope you are feeling great. Today I want to show you the step by step of a nice makeup in shades of red and royal blue, accompanied by a subtle black eyeliner.

As you may notice, I'm back home, in my city. After a nice vacation, I returned to the place where I started to create in this beautiful community, where I learned with you, where I spent my days and nights doing makeup with love.

And I came back with this makeup in these beautiful colors, where they play very well with each other and match perfectly with my shirt.

This Was My Step by Step

Before I start applying my makeup I moisturize my face very well and wash it with soap and water.

As always, I start with my eyebrows, combing and filling them in with a shade of black eyebrow shadow and perfecting them with concealer and then blending it all with the sponge.

On my eyes, I add a very light concealer on my eyelid so that it has better pigmentation, then I add a rouge tone all over my eyelid with a blending brush, then I use the concealer to make a cut on my eye socket and then I add my king blue tone.

I accompanied it with a black eyeliner, and to finish the whole part of my eyes, I will add on the lower part black tone and a little bit of shiny gold on my tear trough.


Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

¡Espero que les haya Gustado!
.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

Les doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para mi.

I thank you for visiting my blog, your comments are very valuable to me.

Me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I bid you farewell, until a future opportunity.

The translator used in my publication is :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todo lo escrito es de mi autoría @virgi2001

Everything written is of my authorship @virgi2001

Sort:  

You are looking so beautiful and gorgeous in an unique way 😍. Love your make up concept ❤

 2 years ago  

Que lindas palabras amiga, muchas gracias

Lots of love

Hola, un placer saludarte, me encanto tu Maquillaje. Feliz día...

 2 years ago  

Hola amiga, gracias por pasar por aquí ❤️

Always stunning. You look gorgeous I must say. And also the make up colour go well with the dress. Great job here

 2 years ago  

Thank you for appreciating what I do, it is a

Congratulations @virgi2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!