Hermoso Maquillaje de Graduación || Beautiful Graduation

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

”ESPAÑOL”

Hola Comunidad de Makeup Power🖌️🎨

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de esta grandiosa plataforma espero que todos estén súper bien el día de hoy y tengan un hermoso y bendecido viernes lleno de cosas positivas.

Es un placer para mí escribir nuevamente en esta comunidad de makeuppower así que el día de hoy les traigo este hermoso maquillaje en tono coral con toque glam.

Pues como saben estamos a finales de Julio donde mayormente terminan las clases y más que todo los chicos de quinto año pues se preparan para terminar el bachillerato y vienen los actos y las fiesta de promociones.

Así que me inspiré en la realización de este maquillaje para todas esas chicas hermosas que están por celebrar su graduación, para que luzcan hermosas y bellas en su noche especial.

Este look es algo sencillo y fácil de recrear para que lo hagan fácilmente en sus casas.

Sin más que agregar aquí les muestro como hago este maquillaje:

Espero Disfrutes este Tutorial de Maquillaje 🖌️🎨

Empezamos agregando un tónico facial de agua de rosas en nuestro cara para darle hidratación. Luego de eso pasamos a maquillar nuestras cejas y lo que yo hago es cepillarlas para después con mi pincel lleno de sombra rellenar cada espacio que tenga. Para finalizar con ayuda del corrector limpiamos todo nuestro borde y y con mi esponja difuminamos todo ese exceso.

Para estos ojos en tono coral lo primero que yo hice es agregar un corrector para que todas mis sombras se vean mucho más pigmentadas, luego pasé agregando en pequeños toques un tono coral, lo fui difuminando y luego por encima agregue un tono marrón y lo volví a difuminar.

Para la parte de mi párpado agrego un tono blanco brillante y por encima escarcha. Para finalizar este maquillaje lo complemento con un delineado de cola de gato en tono negro.

Para la parte de mi rostro lo que hago es agregar mi base mi corrector lo difumino todo muy bien para luego sellarlo con mi polvo agregarme el rubor iluminador y un buen labial.

Espero que les haya gustado este maquillaje, me despido hasta unan pronta ocasión.

.

”ENGLISH”

Hello Makeup Power Comunity 🖌️🎨

Hello to all my dear friends of this great platform I hope everyone is doing great today and have a beautiful and blessed Friday full of positive things.

It is a pleasure for me to write again in this community of makeuppower so today I bring you this beautiful makeup in coral tone with glam touch.

As you know we are at the end of July where mostly the classes end and most of all the fifth year students are getting ready to finish high school and the graduation parties and events are coming.

So I was inspired to create this make up for all those beautiful girls who are about to celebrate their graduation, so that they look beautiful and gorgeous on their special night.

This look is something simple and easy to recreate so you can easily do it at home.

Without further ado, here's how I do this makeup look:


I hope you enjoy this Makeup Tutorial🖌️🎨


We start by adding a rose water facial toner on our face to give it hydration. After that we move on to make up our eyebrows and what I do is to brush them and then with my brush full of shadow fill in every space I have. To finish with the help of the concealer we clean all our edge and with my sponge we blur all that excess.

For these coral eyes the first thing I did is to add a concealer so that all my shadows look much more pigmented, then I added in small touches a coral tone, I blended it and then on top I added a brown tone and I blended it again.

For the part of my eyelid I add a bright white tone and frost on top. To finish this makeup I complement it with a cat tail eyeliner in black.

For the part of my face what I do is add my foundation my concealer I blend it all very well and then seal it with my powder I add the illuminating blush and a good lipstick.

I hope you liked this makeup, I'll see you soon.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

¡Espero que les haya Gustado!
.

Imagen hecha en Bitmoji

Les doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para mi.

I thank you for visiting my blog, your comments are very valuable to me.

Me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I bid you farewell, until a future opportunity.

The translator used in my publication is :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todo lo escrito es de mi autoría @virgi2001

Everything written is of my authorship @virgi2001

Las fotografías son de mi propiedad, capturando el momento con la cámara de mi teléfono Realme 6.

The photographs are my own, capturing the moment with my Realme 6 phone camera.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!