My Daily Make Up Stuff: Simple & Thin

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

Make up is the most important thing for women. Woman can not live without make up. But not all woman can wear make up, including me. But I do simple make up in daily.

image.png
photo by me

I can not do make up like expert, I used to applied simple and thin make up cause I still do not know about complete make up. Now I can share about my make up stuff. I really recommend it!

image.png
photo by me

That's all my make up that I need to applied in daily. When I have to go to work, went hangout with my friends, I used all of them.

I can explain why I use them one by one.

image.png
photo by me

This is my favorite foundation Flawless Matte Long Wear by Y.O.U. I loved it cause it's enough nice to my skin. Other than because the price is affordable, this foundation very smooth and ethereal to my face.

image.png
photo by me

This is also my favorite make up stuff. I used that for many years. A compact powder by Wardah, one of famous brand in my country. This compact powder really good for my skin.

image.png
photo by me

Recently I was thought about using loose powder to maximize the results of my make-up. So my friend recommend to me this loose powder by Y.O.U: Crystal Loose Setting Powder. The price is right for my wallet and yeah I like it!

image.png
photo by me

I used Emina: Agent of Brow for my Eyebrow. I do not know how to make perfect eyebrow, I just blacken my real eyebrow. Actually I was watched several videos about how to created perfect video, but until now I can not do. hahaha

image.png
photo by me

image.png
photo by me

I used it for blush on and eyeshadow.

image.png
photo by me

I also use this, chick lit from Emina cause it's really perfect to blush on.

image.png
photo by me

For lipstick I have Y.O.U: The Simplicity Matte Lip Color with nude color.

image.png
This is my favorite, Y.O.U: The Simplicity Love You Tint. This lip tint make me looks like a teenager hahaha

image.png
photo by me

I bought this mascara cause some make up influencer promote this product. Now I have it too for my make up stuff.

That's all my make up stuff that I use in my daily. In the future I want to complete my make up stuff. I was watched several make up influencer for learn how to applying flawless make up, cause make up so important for me now haha...

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Still good of you to try it out.

looks natural :)

thank you for stopping by.

Congratulations @viviehardika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages