♥️🖤INICIATIVA:MAQUILLAJE GÓTICO/INITIATIVE:GOTHIC MAKEUP 🖤♥️

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

InCollage_20220710_173524720.jpg

Feliz domingo para todos mis bellos amigos de #Hive y #Makeuppower,un gran abrazo para todos.Estoy muy contenta de sumarme a este nuevo reto de maquillaje gótico,me ha encantado el trabajo de todas las que lo han realizado y para mí es un placer poder aprender de cada una de ellas y realizar mi propio maquillaje gótico por primera vez,me gusta mucho el poder obtener un aprendizaje de todas,y espero que les guste mucho 😊♥️

Happy Sunday to all my beautiful friends from #Hive and #Makeuppower, a big hug for everyone. I am very happy to join this new challenge of gothic makeup, I have loved the work of all those who have done it and for me it is a pleasure to be able to learn from each of them and do my own gothic makeup for the first time, I really like being able to learn from all of them, and I hope you like it a lot 😊♥️

Productos utilizados:

▫️pomada para cejas
▫️corrector
▫️base
▫️brochas
▫️paleta de sombras
▫️delineador
▫️rimer
▫️polvo facial
▫️contorno
▫️glitter líquido
▫️iluminador
▫️pinturas labiales

products used:
▫️brow pomade
▫️concealer
▫️foundation
▫️brushes
▫️shadow palette
▫️liner
▫️primer
▫️face powder
▫️contour
▫️liquid glitter
▫️highlighter
▫️lip paints

**PASO A PASO/STEP BY STEP **

💄Linpio e hidrato mi rostro. Coloco pomada negra para mis cejas y peino para difuminar el color.Aplico mi base de maquillaje y corrector en párpados y y difumino .Para mis ojos empiezo con un tono negro para el párpado móvil y con un tono rojo difumino hacia mi Cuenca,y luego para oscurecer el color aplico un tono café.lapiz blanco para la linea de agua y vino para el párpado inferior.

💄 Clean and hydrate my face. I apply black pomade for my eyebrows and comb to blend the color.I apply my foundation and concealer to my eyelids and blend.For my eyes I start with a black shade for the movable eyelid and with a red shade I blend towards my basin,and then to To darken the color I apply a brown tone. White pencil for the water line and wine for the lower eyelid.

💄Realizo el delineado negro de mí ojo,ilumino un poco mis lagrimales y le doy volumen a mis pestañas..Sello con polvo facial mi rostro, contorno natural e iluminador en mis mejillas y nariz y para mis labios aplico delineador negro y pintura labial vino haciendo una combinación, luego para finalizar mi maquillaje gótico hago dos pequeñas cruz en extremo de ceja y bajo mi ojo ,decorando con glitter rojo y plata.

💄I do the black liner of my eye, I lighten my tear ducts a little and I give volume to my eyelashes. I seal my face with facial powder, natural contour and illuminator on my cheeks and nose and for my lips I apply black eyeliner and wine lipstick making a combination, then to finish my gothic makeup I make two small crosses at the end of my eyebrow and under my eye, decorating with red and silver glitter.
`

20220710_164849.jpg

20220710_165118.jpg

20220710_144556.jpg

20220710_144507.jpg
20220710_144415.jpg
20220710_144437.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yorgelis12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Buen trabajo preciosa. Me gusto mucho el tono de los labios.❤️

 2 years ago  

Gracias amiga linda..

 2 years ago  

Muy lindo... Me gustó.

 2 years ago  

Gracias bella 🥰

 2 years ago  

Me encantó! El chocker le da el toque jajaja ❤️😻🤩

 2 years ago  

Gracias jeje🙂, me encantó sumarme a tu iniciativa amiga. 🥰🤗