MAQUILLAJE DE HALLOWEEN 👻 TELARAÑA NEÓN 🕸️💙 || HALLOWEEN MAKEUP 👻 NEON SPIDER WEB 🕸️💙 // By Yuliannys 💖

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola buenas tardes mi linda comunidad💖 ¿Que tal su día? Sean bienvenidos a mi blog🥰 Hoy feliz de compartir otro pictorial de un maquillaje de halloween 👻 Este look me tiene loca ya que es una telaraña neón🥵🕸️ Me encantó el resultado de este maquillaje así que aquí los pasos🕸️💙

Hello good afternoon my cute community💖 How about your day? Welcome to my blog🥰 Today happy to share another pictorial of a halloween makeup 👻 This look has me crazy since it's a neon spider web🥵🕸️ I loved the result of this makeup so here the steps🕸️💙.

Picsart_22-10-10_11-41-48-137.jpg


🕸️Comienzo definiendo mis cejas con pomada, preparo mi párpado con corrector, lo difumino y lo sello con polvo.

🕸️I start by defining my brows with pomade, prep my eyelid with concealer, blend it out and seal it with powder.

Picsart_22-10-10_11-39-01-747.jpg


🕸️Ahora con delineador blanco me hago la forma de la telaraña, primero unas líneas verticales y luego como unas "U" invertidas. Ahora aplico Pigmento neón encima de las líneas que hicimos.

🕸️Now with white eyeliner I make the shape of the spider web, first some vertical lines and then like inverted "U". Now I apply Neon Pigment on top of the lines we made.

Picsart_22-10-10_11-39-24-237.jpg


🕸️Me aplico un poquito de sombra en el párpado móvil. Aplico iluminador en el lagrimal del ojo y sombra morada en el párpado inferior.

🕸️I apply a little bit of eye shadow on my eyelid. I apply highlighter on the tear of the eye and purple shadow on the lower eyelid.

Picsart_22-10-10_11-39-43-229.jpg


🕸️Para terminar, aplico rimmel en las pestañas superiores e inferiores.

🕸️To finish, I apply mascara to the upper and lower lashes.

Picsart_22-10-10_11-39-56-959.jpg


💫Y LISTO, AQUÍ ESTÁ EL RESULTADO FINAL😍 ASÍ DE FÁCIL Y RÁPIDO PODEMOS HACERNOS ESTE HERMOSO MAQUILLAJE DE OJOS💕💄

💫AND READY, HERE IS THE FINAL RESULT😍 SO EASY AND FAST WE CAN DO THIS BEAUTIFUL EYE MAKEUP💕💄

Picsart_22-10-10_11-42-52-321.jpg


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.

Sort:  

Saludos @yuliannysimc !

Yo no sé nada de maquillaje, pero me fascina como las personas transforman sus rostros tal como tú lo hiciste, eres una mujer hermosa. Me gustó mucho!

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator hafizullah & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Nice 👍👍