MAQUILLAJE EN TONO NARANJA CON DORADO Y AZUL🧡😍✨ || MAKEUP IN ORANGE WITH GOLD AND BLUE🧡😍✨. // By Yuliannys💖

in MakeUp Powerlast year



clbr2gku504zb0joq8ilg19vi_Picsart_22-12-16_17-56-48-464.webp
clbr2h15304s61ooq504eaby5_Picsart_22-12-16_17-55-46-399.webp
clbr2i2zz04s90woq9ful43as_Picsart_22-12-16_17-56-19-595.webp

Hola queridos amigos, ¿cómo estuvo su viernes?🥰❤️

Hello dear friends, how was your Friday 🥰❤️


Hoy les comparto otro post en esta comunidad 🥰😀 Un pictorial de un maquillaje para estas fechas navideñas ✨🎄 Me tiene emocionada todo esto, ya no sé qué maquillaje me voy a hacer para noche buena y para año nuevo 👀🤭 En esta ocasión les traigo un look sencillo, rápido y fácil para que lo hagan, en tono naranja con dorado y un pop de color en azul, este maquillaje está perfecto para estos días navideños 🥰🎄

Today I share with you another post in this community 🥰😀 A pictorial of a makeup for these Christmas dates ✨🎄 I'm excited about all this, I don't know what makeup I'm going to do for Christmas Eve and New Year 👀🤭 This time I bring you a simple, quick and easy look for you to do it, in orange tone with gold and a pop of color in blue, this makeup is perfect for these Christmas days 🥰🎄


🧡Comienzo con mis cejas, las relleno con pomada para que me queden más definidas. Preparo mi párpado con corrector,lo difumino y lo sello con una sombra clarita. Aplico una sombra naranja en todo el párpado y la difumino con una brocha limpia. En el centro del párpado aplico una sombra dorada y encima aplico una sombra liquida dorada para darle más brillo✨😍

🧡I start with my eyebrows, I fill them in with pomade to make them more defined. I prep my eyelid with concealer, blend it and seal it with a light shade. I apply an orange shadow all over my eyelid and blend it with a clean brush. In the center of the eyelid I apply a golden shadow and on top I apply a golden liquid shadow to give it more shine✨😍.


🧡Me aplico sombra azul en el párpado inferior, aplico iluminador en el lagrimal del ojo y en el arco de la ceja.

🧡I apply blue shadow on the lower eyelid, apply highlighter on the tear trough of the eye and on the arch of the eyebrow.


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
 last year  

Hermosa hermosa ♡

Me gustó el acabado final del maquillaje.

 last year  

Graciass😍❤️

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator semarekha & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3