Iniciativa crea tu maquillaje Disney: Úrsula, la malvada bruja del mar / Create Your Disney Makeup Initiative: Ursula, the Wicked Witch of the Sea

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 3.24.24 PM.jpeg

Hola familia #Makeuppower, espero que todos estén muy bien, yo estoy muy emocionada de participar en la 💖💞💖 INICIATIVA CREA TU MÁQUILLAJE DISNEY.💖💞💖 de la bella @mayifiestas.

La verdad no estaba muy segura de que personaje hacer, porque me encantan las princesas Disney, pero ya he hecho varios look en representación de ellas, y también hice a Cruella, así que estuve pensando, viendo algunos personas y me tope con Úrsula, la malvada bruja del mar y enemiga de La Sirenita, así que dije, porqué no, siempre hago a las princesas, hagamos a una villana esta vez.

Más que un look de dramatización, quise realizar un maquillaje inspirado en Úrsula, así que tome los colores más significativos de este personaje, el azul y el morado, además no podían falta los tentaculos.

Hi #Makeuppower family, I hope everyone is doing great, I am very excited to participate in the 💖💞💖💖 CREATE YOUR MAKEUP DISNEY.💖💞💖 INITIATIVE by the beautiful @mayifiestas.

I wasn't really sure which character to do, because I love Disney princesses, but I've already done several looks representing them, and I also did Cruella, so I was thinking, seeing some people and I came across Ursula, the evil sea witch and enemy of The Little Mermaid, so I said, why not, I always do princesses, let's do a villain this time.

More than a dramatization look, I wanted to do a makeup inspired by Ursula, so I took the most significant colors of this character, blue and purple, plus the tentacles couldn't be missing.

image.png

Imagen de

corte.png

Lo primero que hice fue hacer mis cejas y apliqué corrector en los párpados para usar como primer para las sombras.

Para comenzar con las sombras, apliqué una sombra azul en la zona de la cuenca y pegado a la ceja apliqué un azul más claro.

Con un corrector realicé un cut crease completo, el cual sellé con un degradé de sombras desde un azul claro a un negro, terminando en punta.

Luego, para terminar de dar forma al tentáculo, apliqué una sombra morada y con un delineador blanco realicé varios puntitos.

The first thing I did was to do my eyebrows and applied concealer on the eyelids to use as a primer for the shadows.

To start with the shadows, I applied a blue shadow on the eye socket area and a lighter blue shadow on the eyebrow area.

With a concealer I made a complete cut crease, which I sealed with a gradient of shadows from light blue to black, ending in a point.

Then, to finish shaping the tentacle, I applied a purple shadow and with a white eyeliner I made several dots.

image.png

image.png

Para el rostro, apliqué base, corrector, polvo compacto para sellar todo y con una sombra azul realicé el contorno de la cara y de la naríz.

For the face, I applied foundation, concealer, compact powder to seal everything and with a blue shadow I contoured the face and nose.

image.png

En la línea de agua inferior apliqué un lápiz blanco y en los párpados inferiores una sombra morada. Por último máscara de pestañas blanca.

On the lower waterline I applied a white pencil and on the lower eyelids a purple shadow. Lastly, white mascara.

image.png

Para la boca, apliqué primero un labial azul y en la zona externa un labial morado, para luego realizar un tentáculo.

For the mouth, I first applied a blue lipstick and on the outer area a purple lipstick, and then made a tentacle.

image.png

Para terminar, apliqué base en la zona de la clavícula, cuello, hombre, y parte del pecho y sellé con un poco de polvo compacto, para luego aplicar sombras morada, azul e iluminar.

Con los mismos colores realicé tres tentáculos, primero realicé el diseño con negro, luego apliqué el morado y continué con los puntitos blancos.

To finish, I applied foundation on the collarbone area, neck, man, and part of the chest and sealed with a little compact powder, then I applied purple, blue and illuminating shadows.

With the same colors I made three tentacles, first I made the design with black, then I applied the purple and continued with the white dots.

image.png

Me gustó mucho este maquillaje, tenía tiempo que no realizaba un maquillaje de este estilo, espero que les guste y que sigamos creando iniciativas como esta.

I really liked this make-up, I haven't done a make-up of this style for a long time, I hope you like it and that we continue creating initiatives like this one.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-03 at 2.57.38 PM.jpeg

corte.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

All photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

Sort:  

Te quedó realmente espectacular 😍😍, me encanta el toque que le da el tentáculo en la boca al maquillaje 👏🏻👏🏻

 2 years ago  

Muuuuchas gracias!!!

Congratulations @yulsy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Buenas noches Yulsy :) Sí que te quedó bien lindo este maquillaje de Úrsula, un personaje muy clásico de Disney. Me alegra que la hayas representado, más allá de las buenas princesas de siempre, los villanos también merecen un lugarcito jaja.

Te felicito por tu post y por tu elección.

Saludos ❣️.

 2 years ago  

Jajajaja!!! Una vez al año no hace daño, jajajaja!!! Gracias por tu comentario!

 2 years ago  

Oh pero esto te quedo fabuloso, un gran personaje de Disney.🐙💜🤗

 2 years ago  

Wow!!! Muuuchas gracias!!!

 2 years ago  

Gracias!!!