Maquillaje inspirado en la música / Makeup inspired by music

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.46.33 AM.jpeg

Este post es bulingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola familia, como siempre espero que estén súper bien, el día de hoy les traigo un maquillaje inspirado en la música... Este look lo vi en internet y me gusto mucho así que quise recrearlo digamos dándole un toque Yulsy.

Así que, al igual que todos los post anteriores, espero que les encanté este maquillaje.

Hello family, as always I hope you are doing great, today I bring you a makeup inspired by music.... I saw this look on the internet and I liked it a lot so I wanted to recreate it giving it a Yulsy touch.

So, like all the previous posts, I hope you love this makeup.

corte.png

Lo primero que hice fue lavar muy bien mi rostro, además apliqué tónico y crema hidratante. Luego realicé mi ceja izquierda con un lápiz negro, ya que quería una ceja más marcada que de costumbre.

The first thing I did was to wash my face very well, I also applied toner and moisturizer. Then I did my left eyebrow with a black pencil, since I wanted a more marked eyebrow than usual.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM.jpeg

Primero me enfoqué en el ojo izquierdo, aplicando sombras en tono amarillo, anaranjado y negro terminando de forma circular en el canto externo del ojo.

First I focused on the left eye, applying shades of yellow, orange and black, ending in a circular shape on the outer corner of the eye.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM (1).jpeg

Para el diseño del pentagrama, la clave de sol y las notas musicales utilicé una sombra blanca y un delineador negro.

For the design of the pentagram, treble clef and musical notes I used white shadow and black eyeliner.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM (2).jpeg

Posteriormente, con una sombra blanca, delineador negro y sombra marrón realicé el diseño de un piano arriba de la ceja izquierda.

Then, with a white shadow, black eyeliner and brown shadow I made the design of a piano above the left eyebrow.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM (3).jpeg

Para el lado derecho realicé mi ceja con sombra marrón oscura y utilicé las mismas sombras en tono amarillo, anaranjado y negro, en esta ocasión con un diseño alargado.

For the right side I made my eyebrow with dark brown shadow and used the same shades in yellow, orange and black, this time with an elongated design.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM (4).jpeg

Para el rostro, apliqué primer, base, corrector, polvo, contorno y rubor, mientras que para terminar el look de los ojos apliqué delineador y rimel negro.

For the face, I applied primer, foundation, concealer, powder, contour and blush, while to finish the eye look I applied eyeliner and black mascara.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM (5).jpeg

Para terminar el maquillaje aplique iluminador y realicé un degradé de blanco y anaranjado en los labios, culminando con un brillo.

To finish the makeup I applied illuminator and made a gradient of white and orange on the lips, culminating with a gloss.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.45.51 AM (6).jpeg

Espero que les guste a los músicos de Hive este look, @beatriche @edwardstobia jajajaja! a mi me encantó, aunque no se me da esto de la música.

I hope Hive musicians like this look, @beatriche @edwardstobia hahahaha! I loved it, even though I'm not really into this music thing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-30 at 9.46.33 AM (1).jpeg

corte.png

Sort:  

Que belleza 😍, que debo increíble 🤗👌

 3 years ago  

Tan linda Ale... Gracias!!! 💕

 3 years ago  

Te quedó precioso, tienes mucho talento para este mundo. 😍😍 Te felicito 😁😁😁

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias @brendaaa...

 3 years ago  

Saludos @yulsy te quedo hermoso el maquillaje 😍😃

 3 years ago  

Gracias Naty!!! Siempre tan linda

Congratulations @yulsy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!