Recreando maquillaje de Instagram / Recreating makeup from Instagram

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 3.36.45 PM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola familia #makeuppower, espero que todos estén súper bien... El día de hoy les traigo un look que vi en instagram, no lo hice exacto, pero la verdad me gustó mucho, así que quise intentarlo a ver que tal... Y este fue el resultado.

Aquí les dejo el paso a paso:

Hello #makeuppower family, I hope you all are doing great.... Today I bring you a look that I saw on instagram, I didn't do it exactly, but I really liked it, so I wanted to try it to see how it was.... And this was the result.

Here is the step by step:

corte.png

Comencé haciendo mis cejas y en esta ocasión no apliqué corrector en todo el párpado de una vez, solo dí forma a mis cejas con un poco del producto y sellé la parte de abajo con un toque de polvo compacto.

I started by doing my brows and this time I didn't apply concealer all over my eyelid at once, I just shaped my brows with a little bit of the product and sealed the bottom with a touch of pressed powder.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 3.36.41 PM.jpeg

Para los ojos, primero hice un cut crease completo con un poco de corrector y lo sellé con una sombra satinada blanca y un toque de negro en la zona del lagrimal.

Luego, con una brocha más pequeña, de detalle, apliqué al final del cut crease la msima sombra negra, pero por el lado externo. Por último, con una tono rojo delineé el cut crease, sin unir el delineado en el centro.

For the eyes, I first did a full cut crease with a little concealer and sealed it with a white satin shadow and a touch of black in the tear trough area.

Then, with a smaller detail brush, I applied the same black shadow at the end of the cut crease, but on the outer side. Finally, with a red shade I outlined the cut crease, without joining the outline in the center.

image.png

Para el rostro, apliqué base, corrector, polvo compacto, bronceador y rubor.

For the face, I applied foundation, concealer, pressed powder, bronzer and blush.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 3.36.43 PM (2).jpeg

Para terminar con los ojos, apliqué un lápiz negro en la línea de agua inferior, la misma sombra negra en los párpados inferiores y máscara de pestaña.

To finish with the eyes, I applied a black pencil on the lower waterline, the same black shadow on the lower lids and mascara.

image.png
</center

Por último, apliqué un toque de iluminador y un labial marrón claro.

Lastly, I applied a touch of highlighter and a light brown lipstick.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 3.36.44 PM (2).jpeg

Me gustó mucho este look, creo que es primera vez que intento un maquillaje de este estilo, muy bonito, lastima que no soy muy buena para eso de la pose y lucir el maquillaje, jajaja, pero me gustó mucho, espero que a ustedes también, les mando un beso enorme y nos vemos en el próximo post.

I really liked this look, I think it's the first time I try a makeup of this style, very nice, too bad I'm not very good at posing and showing off the makeup, hahaha, but I really liked it, I hope you like it too, I send you a big kiss and see you in the next post.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-05 at 3.36.45 PM (1).jpeg

corte.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

All photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Dear @yulsy, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!