Maquillaje con delineados blancos 🤍/Makeup with white eyeliners 🤍

in MakeUp Power6 months ago

InShot_20231218_154140498.jpg

Hola mi comunidad hermosa, espero estén muy bien. El día de hoy estaré haciendo un maquillaje con delineados blancos, por qué vi varios maquillajes así y me parecieron muy lindos. Bueno, amigos empecemos con el tutorial de hoy.😊

Hello my beautiful community, I hope you are very well. Today I will be doing a makeup with white eyeliner, because I saw several makeups like this and I thought they were really cute. Well, friends let's start with today's tutorial.😊

InShot_20231217_145544940.jpg

Empecé aplicado corrector por qué la sombra que use es clarita, aplique la sombra y luego hice un delineado normal, después hice una colita en el lagrimal, en el delineado que había hecho antes aplique delineador blanco por encima de él, ya hecho ese pase a la parte de abajo, en el párpado inferior aplicación también delineador blanco, luego hice unos puntitos esparcidos en el párpado superior y en lo último del delineado negro. Lo última que hice fue aplicar máscara de pestañas y listo.

I started by applying concealer because the shadow I used is light, I applied the shadow and then I did a normal eyeliner, then I made a little tail on the eyelid, on the eyeliner I had done before I applied white eyeliner on top of it, after that I moved to the lower part, on the lower eyelid I also applied white eyeliner, then I made some little dots scattered on the upper eyelid and on the last part of the black eyeliner. The last thing I did was to apply mascara and that was it.

InShot_20231217_145639079.jpg

Después aplique base y corrector, el corrector lo aplique en zonas precisas para iluminar más el rostro, luego sellé con polvo y me puse rubor y pintura de labios con un poco de gloss.

I then applied foundation and concealer, the concealer was applied in precise areas to brighten the face, then I sealed with powder and applied blush and lipstick with a bit of gloss.

InShot_20231217_145724897.jpg

Así quedó el maquillaje del día de hoy, espero les gustes mucho como a mí, la verdad me encantó cómo quedó, uno me quedo más derechito que el otro, pero bueno, cada día aprendo más. Bueno, amigos nos vemos en mi próximo post.👋🏻

I hope you like it as much as I do, I really loved how it turned out, one was more straight than the other, but well, I learn more every day. Well, friends, see you in my next post.👋🏻I hope you like it as much as I do, I really loved how it turned out, one was more straight than the other, but well, I learn more every day. Well, friends, see you in my next post.👋🏻

Traductor usado Deepl.

Used translator Deepl.

Fotos de mi Propiedad tomadas desde mi celular Redmi Note 7.

Photos of my Property taken from my Redmi Note 7 cell phone.

Foto de portada realizada en InShot.

Cover photo taken in InShot.

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@zvaleska, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM


Why did the chicken cross the road?
To get some !HH Tokens!
Thanks for supporting the LOLZ Project.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@hivephoto and @lolz.haven
@lolz.haven has used 5 of 5 tips today.

Congratulations @zvaleska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift