Maquillaje en tonos violeta/Makeup in violet tones.

in MakeUp Power6 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


InShot_20231207_154607974.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive espero estén muy bien. Hoy les estaré mostrando un maquillaje superlindo y muy sencillo, no les había traído contenido en estos días porque la página de 3speak estaba muy pesada. Bueno, amigos empecemos con el tutorial de hoy.

Hello friends of Hive I hope you are very well. Today I will be showing you a super cute and very simple makeup, I had not brought you content these days because the 3speak page was very heavy. Well, friends let's start with today's tutorial.

InShot_20231203_122358300.jpg

Así quedó mi maquillaje, muy sencillo, pero superlindo, a mí la verdad me encantó. Espero les guste, mañana les estaré trayendo más contenido para que estén pendientes. Y sin más qué decir me despido, nos vemos en mi próximo post.

This is how my makeup turned out, very simple, but super cute, I really loved it. I hope you like it, tomorrow I'll be bringing you more content to stay tuned. And with nothing more to say I'll say goodbye, see you in my next post.

Video traducido al inglés siguiendo el turorial de @acont en este link utilizando la IA WHISPER.

Video translated to English following @acont's tutorial in this link using AI WHISPER.

Traductor usado Deepl.

Used translator Deepl.

Fotos de mi Propiedad tomadas desde mi celular Redmi Note 7.

Photos of my Property taken from my Redmi Note 7 cell phone.

Foto de portada realizada en InShot.

Cover photo taken in InShot.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@zvaleska, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Congratulations @zvaleska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day

Te quedó re lindo amiga!💜

Muchas gracias amiga,súper sencillo pero muy lindo.🥰