Sort:  

It took me a few seconds of scrutinising the movements and then going "...wait..." for another couple of a seconds before I got there. I need more coffee XD

I have never heard of that app, the video was pretty cool though, sounds like shooting it gave you quite a bit of exercise too XD

You can never have enough coffee. I hope it is the freshly brewed stuff as that certainly gets me going in the morning. Would be lost without it, especially because I am a night owl.

That camera rig was heavy but so much fun to play with.

Nope, just instant crap (though this particular instant crap that J found is actually alright).

Yeh mood, also a night owl that tries very hard to function normally during the day x_x

Really an amazing ad, So excited for the team! Go Aviate!

Love the video bro.

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @atma.love, @ammonite

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@atma.love(4/10) tipped @ammonite (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.