You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tear Sizzle - Final Footage Is In!

in Filmmakers2 years ago

Very interesting. That stain definitely made his teeth look like he had smoked a lot and not brushed his teeth. Ha! This is my first time stumbling upon your posts - it was promoted on ecency. Looks like you've got an interesting project going. I was wondering if it's common to see something like that - a film crew - out and about in California. I spent some formative years an hour north of LA back in the 1980's, but I don't remember a lot of it. I know my mom was an extra on a couple of movies (one with Patrick Swayze) years ago because of where we lived being so close to LA. Anyway, hello from Panama!

Sort:  

Hello Panama! Thank you. It was quite a transformation. If you're in LA county it is extremely common to see filming happening. It's everywhere. It's so common that the residents of LA hate productions and erect laws to get in their way, make them film somewhere else, control the productions or extract something for themselves.