Pokemon Go on Hive? let's do this!

in Pokemon3 years ago

Calling all #pokemongo players on hive! Let's make new connections. Tonight I randomly searched for pokemongo content on hive and I was pleased that I found results. I found a Community created by @pokecrypto for pokemongo, here is the link for it, please consider joining and connecting with other GO players.

https://peakd.com/c/hive-103889/created

My information

Trainer Name: pinkfloyd878
Team: Mystic
Friend Code: 9312 7730 3901
QR Code:

20210927_003308.jpg

My Current Stats

20210927_003633.jpg

Let's do this!

Feel free to add me as a friend, I'll be honest I suck at gifts but if you Tag me to open or send a gift I will respond quickly, especially for fellow HIVE players.

P.S. If you're going to send me a friend request please let me know in the comments so I can respond quicker.

Peace,
@pinkfloyd878

Sort:  

Ah finally someone! :D Heard from other people on HIVE that I should not expect a lot of players here!
I send you a request: Pokecryptoo! (Pokecrypto is already used by someone else :( )

You have a lot of exp! Great news :D

I should be more active but I live a pretty busy life.