Sort:  

If I was pulling your leg, I wouldn't actually wasted my time or efforts for it. I am always checking on your progress!

even if you were, I wouldn't mind someone clowning on the clown :) Anyway thanks for the words of encouragement, it means more than you can imagine. The grind can get to me sometimes so it's nice to read words of praise from time to time :)

But remember you have a long road ahead of you, I am tired of saying contact me on discord and we might be able to onboard some genuine peeps! Wanna make sales? Even a penny as passive income? No payment, nothing just a mentor for u for free. What I get? Seeing a hiver grow is enough.

English is not my first language.

give me a discord link or something, until January I have a little more spare time than usual and we can make something happen :)

DLMMQB#6953

That's my discord.