You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortuitous financial fumbling

in MemeHive2 years ago

why bother with delegations when you can get around 12% APY on your HP from curation ( which is automated if you are part of curation trails ) plus inflation. That goes up to around 15% when the price of Hive really goes down. I'm not aware of any project besides HBD savings that offers an APY above 20% which would make bothering with delegation worth it in my eyes

Sort:  

Bro, do you have an idea about second-layer tokens? I was constantly pushing you to try it (cause I know it will benefit you, please give it a try). no matter what you do (checking your stats), you can't earn more than what dedicated second-layer accounts earn.

Your second layer tokens are barely earning 5% and it can take you to 10%+

I will recommend you delegate second-layer tokens to dedicated second-layer curation accounts. Also, don't delegate to any account that promises x token for y token delegation.

Example:

I know what you're saying but I was disappointed when my favorite curation projects stopped and haven't bothered since. I'll give it a shot for vyb, pob and leo. Got any links ?

You can link to the banner, I drop under your post to join discord.

or if you don't bother to engage on discord then for these tokens here are the accounts to delegate to:

@vyb-curator
@pob-curator
@leo-curator

thanks for helping out a lazy pleb, curious to see how the returns will be in a week :)

DLMMQB#6953 my discord. (fastest way to contact me)

dlmmqb (twitter)

Contact me if you need any help. :)

thanks again for the support :)

My pleasure.