Sort:  

Part of the airdrop was also providing LOLZ to the MEME:LOLZ pool. Weren't you doing that also? Providing LP to the MEME pools is clearly in the 11th commandment. It's after some stuff about not coveting the false murder witnessed by your neighbor.

:))) I'm to retarded to bother with diesel pools. Love the skit, but I can't figure out from what show it's from ( the youtube comments say it's not the Life of Brian like I thought )

It's Mel Brooks in the movie History of the World Part One. He plays a few other characters in the movie. Before you ask I was sure there wasn't a part two of the movie. I Google searched just to confirm and found out apparently Hulu is in the process of making the sequel.

Cool, thanks for the info :)

Yeah, I also use an alternate account to pretend like I don't have much crypto. Trying to hide it from a vigilante whose schtick is adding the bat- prefix to everything he owns.

I don't have much crypto on both accounts :)