LOLZ Meme Challenge - #5 My entry from dadspardan

in MemeHive2 years ago

Nothing over the top but i figure the cycle of lol tokens seems to be interesting in terms of my journey of diversify my crypto funds

IF you have a meme you want to enter please go here
https://peakd.com/@lolztoken/lolz-meme-challenge-5

6o4fzk.jpg

But hey smiles all around :)

enjoy your day and keep on smiling :)

Sort:  

I can not fault your thinking! !gif !LOLZ !MEME

What code did the Vikings use for telegraphs?
Norse Code.

Credit: reddit
@dadspardan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Very good 🤡
!gif !LOLZ !MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@dadspardan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

!LOL

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@dadspardan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@serhotest(3/5) tipped @dadspardan (x1)

Join us in Discord!