You will never unsee this

in MemeHive2 years ago

Have you ever noticed the black guys arm is actually a PENIS?

6lzsiq.jpg

that is all I had to say about this meme

download.jpg

If you were entertained then smash the like button and subscribe

If you were not entertained then smash the like button and subscribe

Sort:  

😆 !BEER

Lol what 😄🤣

penis? more like giant dildo

I'm just comparing it to my penis

don't you need a microscope for that ? :))))

that would be funny butt I'm actually very well hung which has caused relationship problems since many women find it intimidating and I ruin them for anyone else in the future

!MEME


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Hey @epic-fail, here is a little bit of BEER from @davedickeyyall for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.