Sort:  

Thank you!

You are very welcome and I'm really interested in checking out more of your stoicism content! Very impressed!

After I finish recording the Enchiridion I will likely pivot to the Mediations by Marcus Aurelius or "Of Anger" by Seneca. Both are enjoyable to perform, though Aurelius can get a bit esoteric in a few spots.

I think that's actually going to be really good content. Do we have a group for audiobooks? Because I really do love audio books. And I'd really love someplace other than YouTube to get different audio books. It'd be really nice to be able to get blockchain audio books especially the ones that don't have commercials

That's a great question - I'm not sure. There was an audio production community but I think it has gone dormant.

Well I think it would be an amazing thing for us to have a group to discuss stoicism as well as a group and access to all these audiobooks!

Keep up the great work!