LOLZ Meme Challenge - #7

in MemeHive2 years ago

Make A Meme and Earn LOLZ and MEME

Hey everyone! Welcome to week 7 of our weekly(ish) LOLZ Meme Challenge where you can earn LOLZ and MEME tokens when you create a #fun meme based on the topic of our choice. Each week we will pick a different topic for you to meme about.

This Week's Meme Topic

We have been a bit (well a lot) behind lately and hadn't gotten out a Meme Challenge for sometime. So what better topic to chose then "procrastination"? Make us a funny meme about putting off till tomorrow what you could do today! Just don't put it off too long, or you will miss this challenge!

How Winners Will be Chosen

We will select three winners based totally on our preferences. Some of the things we will be looking for include:

  • On topic
  • Funniness
  • Creativity
  • Quality
  • Effort

Rules

To be included in the contest you need to follow these simple rules:

  1. Create a post with your meme entry and post it in the MemeHive community.
  2. Title of your post should start with "LOLZ Meme Challenge #7:"
  3. Your post must contain a link to this post to help others find it and participate.
  4. Drop a comment here with a link to your entry.
  5. One entry per user.
  6. Deadline is September 27 @ midnight Eastern time.

Feel free to create your meme using any tools and images you want (we like ImgFlip).

The Prize

1st. 50 LOLZ and 1000 MEME
2nd. 25 LOLZ and 500 MEME
3rd. 10 LOLZ and 200 MEME

Our example

We love to make meme's so we can't resist but to make one too. Don't worry... we aren't in the contest, just want to get your creative juices flowing.

image.png

Ok, that isn't great. We have faith that you can do much better.

Last Week's Winners

Last week the topic was play2earn games. I'll admit, I had hoped for more participation, but hey, we all take a week off sometimes! Hopefully this weeks topic will get a little more attention.

Here are our picks for Meme's of the week:

Fist Place - 50 LOLZ and 1000 MEME

@crazyphantombr
https://ecency.com/hive-104024/@crazyphantombr/lolz-meme-challenge-6-hbd

Second Place - 25 LOLZ and 500 MEME

@dadspardan
https://peakd.com/hive-104024/@dadspardan/lolz-meme-challenge-6-dadspardan-entry-
Up and Down

Third Place - 10 LOLZ and 200 MEME

@sportsbuddy
https://peakd.com/@luizeba/lolz-meme-challenge-4-the
Ring of Power

Transactions

image.png

About the LOLZ Project

The LOLZ Project is an engagement project with the mission of spreading laughter and joy on the Hive blockchain.

image.png

Sort:  

!hiqvote

!PIZZA

!LOLZ !MEME

Posted using MemeHive

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

Credit: reddit
@quekery, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @satyre

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)


Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the !hiqvote ! Now make us a !meme

!lolz
!gif you can do it


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@quekery, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

Loading...

!WINE
!PGM

Come on mate... give it a go! I know you got mad meme skills!

!lolz
!gif encouragement
!meme


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@imno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(7/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @imno

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @lolztoken.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.236


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Time to brainstorm on some new dank memes. lol

Just don't put it off!

!lolz
!gif getting busy
!meme


Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@esecholo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)

!LOL

Come on now... we need the meme master to participate!

!lolz
!gif you know you want to
!meme

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@memehive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/10)


Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/10)

Loading...

Good one , do I get a lolz too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well since you asked so nice....

!lolz
!gif why not
!meme


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@houseofdavid, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)

Hello, I'm new to this community and decided to join this meme challenge. Here's my participation 😉https://peakd.com/hive-104024/@persephone87/lolz-meme-challenge-7-procrastination

!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA

Wow... nice job! So many to chose from!

!lolz
!gif over achiever
!meme


Credit: eatthebugs
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@persephone87, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

Thank you so much! I hope you liked my memes 🤗🙏


Credit: beeminer
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

@persephone87, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Great to see the challenge back 🤡, my participation:
https://ecency.com/hive-104024/@serhotest/lolz-meme-challenge-7-procrastination
!gif !LOLZ !MEME
!PIZZA

!lolz
!gif so true
!meme

Thanks 🤡
!gif !LOLZ !MEME
!PIZZA
!LUV


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why was an insomniac shot by the police?
He was resisting a rest.

Credit: reddit
@captaincryptic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

Credit: reddit
@serhotest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@serhotest(1/5) tipped @captaincryptic (x1)
quekery tipped lolztoken (x1)
serhotest tipped lolztoken (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This meme challenge was made for sloth! I'm so good at procrastinating I managed to wait hours before sharing here!

https://www.hiveme.me/@slothlydoesit/lolz-meme-challenge-7-slothlyd-s-dream-topic

Posted using MemeHive

Congratulations @lolztoken! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!