Sort:  

I really wonder what actually happened on the first photo. The boss is smiling (probably proudly, as I see it), and the employee looks serious. Surprised or confused. Or nervous. Maybe the boss was not proud, and actually he fired the employee. Or maybe the boss was indeed proud, but the employee is simply just not used to getting a "congratulations" from his boss. What do you think?

It is Steve Carell from "The Office." This was a "flashback" episode. I watch too much television, clearly.

https://carboncostume.com/young-michael-scott-shaking-hands-from-the-office/

I saw a few episodes from that TV series in the past, but I am not really familiar with its characters. I also watched a lot of TV series in the previous decade, and I have not even had (and I still not have) a TV. I downloaded the episodes from the internet.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

For a very long time, I neither had nor wanted a TV. Then, I got a very inexpensive one, and it literally sat in its box for a year. However, now, I have a TV. I had one that was used that was given to me, but it broke last fall and I replaced it because I was addicted. However, then, I stopped watching much TV. It goes in cycles.

It seems like either I watch a lot of TV and movies or almost none. In the last three months, I have mostly just listened to audiobooks from the library on my phone for entertainment. Sometimes, my fiancé convinces me that it would be nice to watch a show together. I have a tendency to isolate myself if left to my own devices.

!LUV
!PIZZA

i dont know from where the non-meme image come so i don't know

It is still interesting to think about its background. Thank you for the reply.

great memes !1UP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @dynamicrypto!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@leo-curator, @meme-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

oh on financial posts and memes use #leofinance & #hive-engine to earn LEO & BEE rewards also :)

 2 years ago  

That last one is gold.

Nicely done!

 2 years ago  

That last one is gold.

Nicely done!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
xplosive tipped harlowjourney (x1)
@harlowjourney(1/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)

Join us in Discord!