You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Grinch-mas !

in MemeHivelast year

Let's not forget about mandatory family time, everybody enjoys cringe discussions with people you barely tolerate the rest of the year.

That might be the part I dislike the most. Sometimes its almost comical the amount of fakeness that goes on this time of year. For me the rest is ok in doses but fakeness I despise. I can find enjoyment in most of it but one has to swim through the BS to get there. You are spot on about the commercial aspect. The items going on sale for less than half their Christmas Retail value directly after Christmas is over tells me all I need to know about the items value. Christmas FOMO is real.....

Sort:  

I'll call it Fake-mas from now on lol :)) and Happy new year dude! may the gainzzz be with you