You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear market bend over

in MemeHivelast year

Hive was above $3 at its peak last bull. At the time I used my liquid for Splinterlands stuff as Splinterlands stuff is what gave me that liquid HIVE to begin with. I too prepared but not with HBD with Booster Packs. Those Packs won't be as lucrative as I original thought but I still should pull some nice HIVE profits from them. Even more so if HIVE hits $0.20 cents which is not out of the realm of possibilities. I admit I was shocked to see $0.28 HIVE price today. I did expect a dip to sub $0.30 but I projected (hoped) that wouldn't happen until after the Holidays. But as you pointed out, that is cryptocurrency for you. Anyone who has been around longer than a year or two should know all about bear markets and dips.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, much appreciated :). I didn't mention Hive's $3 ATH because it lasted around a day ( or so ) but it remained above $1 for months, plenty of time for people to gather some HBD.

 last year (edited) 

I don't recall for how long we were at $3+ but I thought it was more than a day. We were certainly at $1+ for a significant amount of time. $1.50+ for a couple months and floating around $2 for about a month. According to coinmarketcap all time high was $3.42 on Nov. 26th/2021 which seems higher than I remember but I could of easily not been on chain that day to see it happen.